Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1100BKFR 12-cup Programmable Coffeemaker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best coffee maker purchased in a long time.
    Verified Purchase

    The last few coffee makers we purchased did not hold up. Skeptical at the idea of purchasing a refurbished, but so glad we did. 10 minutes a 12-cup pot is brewed and it keeps the coffee very hot. Top quality on the no-drip pot and the way the basket fits inside.

    Read More
    texaschar August 25, 2011
  • Good product-good price
    Verified Purchase

    Have been a Cuisinart fan for many years and this model looks good and brews like a charm. Very happy with the product and the price!

    Read More
    lin46449 November 2, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a refurbished coffee pot for half the price of new and have not been dissapointed. Product looks great and works great.

    Read More
    emeraldlily97 July 28, 2011
  • coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful coffee maker.........OS always has the best for your money

    Read More
    sandee555 July 21, 2011
  • cuisnart coffeemaker

    I have tried other coffee makers and none compare, makes a great cup of coffee, would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    gcheck June 21, 2011
  • mr. fleming
    Verified Purchase

    Was wondering about a refurbished coffee maker. Read all reviews. Glad i ordered it. Great value. Looks new. Came in factory box with 1 water filter, several paper cone filters,coffee measuring scoop and instruction book. Got more water filters on line and a gold permanent cone filter. Works great & don't have to get disposable filters. Makes great coffee and NO grounds in coffee with gold filter. makes great coffee. Like the 1-4 cup feature. Hope it last years. Very happy with coffee maker,all the features and the price at Overstock.

    Read More
    Thomas F. March 16, 2016
  • best coffee
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this refurbished. it makes very good coffee. it's fast, quiet, and even a small pot (just 3-4 cups) turns out good. happy with it. i hope it lasts a long time.

    Read More
    sequoia88 January 8, 2016
  • Refurbished but good quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well i have a cuisinart at home so i wanted to try this one but didn't want to spend alot of money!!! Works great and i like all the features should last for years to come!!!

    Read More
    donna9111 September 20, 2012
  • My Second One
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second Cuisinart coffee maker. The first one lasted over three years. Simple to use, makes great coffee and keeps it hot.

    Read More
    itsjustme1951 September 5, 2012
  • Pleasently surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Makes an excellent pot of coffee blazing fast!. Keeps it nice and hot too. The appearance and performance belies the fact that it’s a refurbished unit. I would go this route again should the need for a new coffee maker arise!

    Read More
    rzygmont July 18, 2012
  • Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. This coffee maker appears higher quality than most. I can see where it would sell for twice as much.

    Read More
    michiganmpm June 26, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee machine. It makes the best coffee. It's fast and quiet. it's worth every penny

    Read More
    Heidi S. April 27, 2017
  • Cuisinart coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I have always bought a Cuisinart coffeemake, and this one is my favorite,very easy to use, and last a very long time

    Read More
    LadyHawk January 18, 2017
  • Great Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker does everything I expect it to do. It makes coffee.

    Read More
    Nariman N. November 7, 2016
  • Worked great - for about 2 months, then just died!
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad this didn't last! Worked great for about 2 months then just stopped working. I read the fuses on these go, but you can't open it to change it. They have weird screws that requires special screw driver.

    Read More
    Nina F. July 23, 2016
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This has become my most used piece in my entire kitchen. Love it

    Read More
    Daniel K. July 15, 2016
  • This was a replacement for my same coffee pot.
    Verified Purchase

    Old coffee pot lasted 10 years.

    Read More
    wonderful05 July 15, 2016
  • Refurb-Never again
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed in this coffee maker. Unfortunately for me I didn't need to use this til a year later so returning it wasn't going to happen. I've bought several Cuisinart coffee akers from here and never a problem. This one says its programable-but doesn't work when programed. The pump dislocates from the lid and has to be manually put back into the coffmaker, in order to pump the coffee into the carafe-and it spits hot water out the back hole if you don't remember to do that. This has cured me from buying any 'refurbs' in the future. Totally discusted with this product!!

    Read More
    Kenda S. July 13, 2016
  • Hot Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted much longer than my previous *** Purchase,,,Really Hot Coffee

    Read More
    Steven g. July 6, 2016
  • Changing review - this machine died after 2 months

    This worked great until it just stopped working. Light came on but never got hot nor did water filter through. After researching online, turns out this model has fuses that blow but has weird screws on the bottom so you can't open to replace them. Total waste of $$ - just buy a new one!

    Read More
    woodstockwriter May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links