Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1100BKFR 12-cup Programmable Coffeemaker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee machine. It makes the best coffee. It's fast and quiet. it's worth every penny

    Read More
    Heidi S. April 27, 2017
  • Cuisinart coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I have always bought a Cuisinart coffeemake, and this one is my favorite,very easy to use, and last a very long time

    Read More
    LadyHawk January 18, 2017
  • Great Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker does everything I expect it to do. It makes coffee.

    Read More
    Nariman N. November 7, 2016
  • Worked great - for about 2 months, then just died!
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad this didn't last! Worked great for about 2 months then just stopped working. I read the fuses on these go, but you can't open it to change it. They have weird screws that requires special screw driver.

    Read More
    Nina F. July 23, 2016
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This has become my most used piece in my entire kitchen. Love it

    Read More
    Daniel K. July 15, 2016
  • This was a replacement for my same coffee pot.
    Verified Purchase

    Old coffee pot lasted 10 years.

    Read More
    wonderful05 July 15, 2016
  • Refurb-Never again
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed in this coffee maker. Unfortunately for me I didn't need to use this til a year later so returning it wasn't going to happen. I've bought several Cuisinart coffee akers from here and never a problem. This one says its programable-but doesn't work when programed. The pump dislocates from the lid and has to be manually put back into the coffmaker, in order to pump the coffee into the carafe-and it spits hot water out the back hole if you don't remember to do that. This has cured me from buying any 'refurbs' in the future. Totally discusted with this product!!

    Read More
    Kenda S. July 13, 2016
  • Hot Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted much longer than my previous *** Purchase,,,Really Hot Coffee

    Read More
    Steven g. July 6, 2016
  • Changing review - this machine died after 2 months

    This worked great until it just stopped working. Light came on but never got hot nor did water filter through. After researching online, turns out this model has fuses that blow but has weird screws on the bottom so you can't open to replace them. Total waste of $$ - just buy a new one!

    Read More
    woodstockwriter May 15, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect. Would with out doubts buy another refurbished appliance

    Read More
    Barbara H. May 2, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Just like new, works great

    Read More
    jamo63 April 26, 2016
  • GoldenG
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my refurbished coffee pot. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    Barbara C C. March 17, 2016
  • mr. fleming
    Verified Purchase

    Was wondering about a refurbished coffee maker. Read all reviews. Glad i ordered it. Great value. Looks new. Came in factory box with 1 water filter, several paper cone filters,coffee measuring scoop and instruction book. Got more water filters on line and a gold permanent cone filter. Works great & don't have to get disposable filters. Makes great coffee and NO grounds in coffee with gold filter. makes great coffee. Like the 1-4 cup feature. Hope it last years. Very happy with coffee maker,all the features and the price at Overstock.

    Read More
    Thomas F. March 16, 2016
  • Maybe?
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, we will se how long it lasts.

    Read More
    Aloofe January 18, 2016
  • best coffee
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this refurbished. it makes very good coffee. it's fast, quiet, and even a small pot (just 3-4 cups) turns out good. happy with it. i hope it lasts a long time.

    Read More
    sequoia88 January 8, 2016
  • Sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    The very first time I pour water into the water chamber it immediately began leaking out the bottom. The Cuisinart help desk assigned me a service number instructed me to return the product, at my expense, along with a check for $**. Including postage and the $** I have paid roughtly double the advertised price and, of course, do not have a coffeemaker. Maybe I'll get an operational coffeemaker at some point-- never will purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 6, 2016
  • something new
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to replace me coffee maker (changed appliances on the entire counter) this one is like the other col that I had already had. The new one works great. The one I replaced also worked great, after years of use.

    Read More
    mustangkevon December 18, 2015
  • Great Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little skeptical of buying a refurbished product, but have had absolutely no problems with this coffeemaker. It makes great coffee and looks great on our kitchen counter. Just be aware that it requires a disposable water filter which needs to be replaced every few months. No biggie, the filters are inexpensive (~$*.** each when you buy a package of 12), and the coffeemaker reminds you when it's time to change the filter. We don't use the programmable features much, so the small, hard-to-read digital display doesn't bother us much.

    Read More
    Let It Bee November 21, 2015
  • lannj
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with refurbished, still going after four years!

    Read More
    lannj November 5, 2015
  • Coffee Review
    Verified Purchase

    It works very well for the price. I'm satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    Maria B. October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links