Today: $69.95

At other retailer: $79.99

Save $10.04 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1100BK Black 12-cup Programmable Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My third coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third coffee maker in this style. They seem to last between 2 and 4 years. I love the way it brews my coffe.

    Read More
    Debra F. June 16, 2017
  • Cuisinart coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    My original Cuisinart coffee maker finally bit the dust after many good and faithful years of service. I loved my Cuisinart. Needed a coffee pot for next morning so i ran out and purchased a well known 'X' brand. Hated the new pot, gave it to my neighbors and did what i should have done originally--bought a replacement Cuisinart pot, which i have now done. Love everything about this Cuisinart coffee pot! Highly recommend for making excellent coffee as well as ease of operation.

    Read More
    Linda T. May 25, 2017
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Not hard to use, makes coffee fast and is efficient

    Read More
    archibaldo b. May 8, 2017
  • Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with the coffee maker

    Read More
    Roger R. April 7, 2017
  • Always good Cuisinart!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as nice and well-working as the one I've had for about 14 years that gave up on staying on for an hour or so. The top lighter in weight and not as easy to snap in place, but no biggie. I'd buy it again!

    Read More
    andy189 September 11, 2016
  • Cuisinart DCC-1100BK 12 Cup Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace the one I had the finally died. The other one lasted several years. The only problem I had with the other one was the hot plate rusting, but I guess that eventually happens to all the Coffee Makers with a hot plate.

    Read More
    sdecato July 30, 2016
  • mr. george lewis
    Verified Purchase

    perfect and durable for every day use. we love it!

    Read More
    scolari June 2, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee pot for all day everyday use!

    Read More
    Shannon L. May 24, 2016
  • More Features Than Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a programmable 12 c. coffeemaker w/ a cone-shaped brewing basket. I don't need or want a water filter on it, but paid for it anyway. I believe an office supply store would've been a better place to find it. Its too late to expend the energy to return & acquire the other. So I paid double for features I don't want. I'm a BAD consumer. I'm usually a better shopper than this!!

    Read More
    usedup April 14, 2016
  • Good coffee-maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Cuisinart. The other one lasted many years but eventually was clogged by my hard water deposits. Using water filter is recommended to reduce hard water deposits. Both experienced failure of the drip suppression so that you can't take the pot out while its brewing without it dripping, but I"m not sure I've ever seen a coffee maker that did this well. Everything else about this machine is great - easy to program, nice that it has a window to see how much water you've poured in. Nice appearance, easy to clean. I looked at other models but came back to this one.

    Read More
    Claudia Z. February 16, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Darla A. December 17, 2015
  • Great coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased this coffee maker.......the first time was 8 years ago and it FINALLY died.......not too bad considering the way things are made today. I was very happy to find out this model is still made. Looks great and makes great coffee!

    Read More
    Wendy B. November 20, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    it was as described and the service was speedy

    Read More
    Shirley G. August 18, 2015
  • Great Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one! I love the features of this model. The no spill spout, timer to let you know that the coffee is ready & shutting off alarm. I tried a cheaper coffee maker & got so frustrated that I spent more money on this one again.

    Read More
    acandre April 8, 2015
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son, he uses it every day, perfect purchase

    Read More
    fawnmc February 10, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect coffee every time

    Read More
    Lesley H. January 28, 2015
  • Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee maker is very easy to program. Cleanup was a breeze too.

    Read More
    hunkydory12 June 16, 2014
  • Cuisinart is the best!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the eighth Cuisinart coffee pot I have purchased. Never disapointed.

    Read More
    leenjo June 6, 2014
  • Loving my Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the coffee pot and the quality of the product. I love the carafe it is a no-drip spout which usually is a problem in most coffee pots. It has a filter which is has the ability to be changed. you can set the timer to start by itself or not. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    nancyg63 March 25, 2014
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Product excellent, shipping was good. Price very attractive.

    Read More
    lstinson2 October 18, 2013
Sponsored Links