Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1100 White 12-cup Programmable Coffeemaker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Coffee Maker-BUT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee maker, just as I love all my Cuisinart appliances and cookware. BUT I hate the carf, it is so hard to clean. I got the white machine because all this black stuff shows so must dust. Well! The carf has the white trim that has to be scrubbed with a toothbrush and Soft Scrub with Bleach to keep it looking clean. Maybe I'm a little ODC but I want my stuff to look nice, surely there exists a no stain plastic for the lid. The lid can be a little difficult to get on also. Other than my complaints about the carf the machine is terrific.

    Read More
    Shelly L. January 24, 2017
  • Love this coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about this coffee maker is the taste of the coffee. I've read that it's because it makes coffee at the optimum hot temperature to bring out the best coffee flavor. I like that it makes 12 cups. We drink a lot of coffee and I don't have to make more than one pot a day. I also like that the automatic cutoff canbe set for anywhere from 1 to 4 hours. We have not used the automatic brewing feature or the 1-4 cup feature but we probably will someday. They seem like good features. Finally as I am cheap, I liked the great price on the refurbished product.

    Read More
    puffy11 September 9, 2016
  • Great coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the value of this item especially at the refurbished price! You get an excellent coffeemaker with all the features for a price close to those inexpensive units at discount stores. Makes a great cup of coffee.

    Read More
    rhino7617 October 11, 2014
  • Another excellent Cuisinart coffeemaker!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I live in Mexico half the year, and I went through several terrible plastic coffeemakers. Finally, I went to Overstock to find a white coffee maker like the red one I've had for several years in the U.S. The write-up said this was refurbished, but when it arrived at our home in Mexico, it appeared to be brand new, and the price was an excellent value. Now I have the same high quality coffee maker both in the U.S. and Mexico. The free shipping to our mail service in Laredo, TX made it affordable and easy for our service to bring it across the border to us!

    Read More
    wvalentine June 4, 2014
  • Great coffeemaker and great looking as well!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine coffemaker. I have never purchased anything refurbished before, but I won't be so hesitant in the future. This looks and works just like new.

    Read More
    2sister4 January 31, 2013
  • this is a great product
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker is a great buy. It has lot of functions to use including the auto brew which we use daily. It has a large pot big enough for 2 coffee drinkers. we've had ours for a little over a month now on use it daily and hasn't been any problems whatsoever. It brews fast and hot, which is a lot better than the 1 that we had. as an added bonus it comes with 1 water filter and they're not extremely expensive to order extras. Overall I'm very satisfied with this product and look forward to using it for years to come.

    Read More
    jnored January 22, 2013
  • good refurb
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like new - works like new - really good refurb

    Read More
    jmmacisco January 18, 2013
  • So far, so good.
    Verified Purchase

    It has met all of my expectations and seems to be a great coffee maker.

    Read More
    rachydee29 October 25, 2012
  • Great Coffeemaker at a Good Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Cuisinart makes the best coffeemaker available. The timer works great. Set it at night and you awake to fresh brewed coffee. The filters, both water and coffee, make for a great tasting cup of coffee. This is my second cuisinart coffeemaker and it will not be my last.

    Read More
    tax374 February 7, 2012
  • Refurbished Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second refurbished coffeemake I purchased from O.co. The first one was placed in my camper and works perfectly. Looks like brand new. My daughter was moving and wanted a white coffeemaker, so I purchased this one for her. When she filled it with water, it ran out the bottom and onto her cabinet. She thought she did something wrong, so she sat it in the sink and tried again. Same results. She sent the coffeemaker back to me and I reordred the same product. This time the results were good. We make coffee in it this weekend. I will continue to use O.Co. The return process was simple and my replacement arrived within a week.

    Read More
    bknorton October 17, 2011
Sponsored Links