Today: $69.95

At other retailer: $85.96

Save $16.01 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1100 White 12-cup Programmable Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Better than the old coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Black and Decker Thermos coffeemaker. Could not clean the top of the thermos -- water and coffee would drain in and would not drain out. Bought this Cuisinart (best price - thank you Overstock!) and months later, I love it! The option to program is the best feature -- enjoy having fresh coffee when I wake up in the morning. The gold filter means I don't have to purchase paper filters, the machine turns itself off after an hour or so, and a 12-cup pot of coffee tastes just as good as a 4-cup pot. I hope it has a long life because we make on average two pots of coffee daily.

    Read More
    hepzibah1 November 8, 2010
  • Easy to use, excellent results, great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a coffee maker without a lot of bells and whistles, and was wary about the programmable feature at first, having some bad past experiences with them. But this machine is super easy to program, and makes a great cup of coffee. An exceptional feature is the "1-4" cup button, which heats the element higher so that smaller pots come out as good as a full one.

    Read More
    frkaz911 January 19, 2011
  • AMS
    Verified Purchase

    The quick delivery saved the day for using this coffeemaker & helping my housekeeper keeping her spirits & doing a great job.

    Read More
    annsouthern523 April 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    A most magnificent roaster. It works magic. Everything and anything always turns out tasty and delicious. Great product, great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser341713 April 13, 2017
  • Quality coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I like the water filtration feature. But the white coloured plastic will stain over time (on the carafe lid). But all in all, very pleased.

    Read More
    Felecia M. December 25, 2016
  • Fun girl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coffee maker, very fast. Love it .

    Read More
    Mary C. November 30, 2016
  • Smart looking
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to operate and handsome on the counter.

    Read More
    Sharyn P. July 25, 2016
  • Cuisinart coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this coffee maker

    Read More
    Catherine D. May 3, 2016
  • Happy Grandma.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted white small appliances and prefer Cuisinart products as I've always had good luck with them. This is sleek looking and gets the water HOT quickly so once again, a good purchase.

    Read More
    Noreen H. April 29, 2016
  • Nice but our first one lasted only a year
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of this coffee maker. As with all white appliances it does stain. Specifically the lid of the coffee pot. Wish someone would make a stainless steel lid! Our first one died an early death but was covered by manufacture warranty. I like the looks so much we purchased again. Buttons and programming are simple. I have had both better and worse pouring pots, you have to be a bit careful or it will spill.

    Read More
    solalasol March 2, 2016
  • Sherra
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee maker. Perfect!

    Read More
    Sherra C. February 17, 2016
  • no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    had this for over a year now and it's working fine.

    Read More
    STACY LOMMAN : Y. January 13, 2016
  • Great product...but would purchase it in black
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product, but would purchase the same coffee maker in black since you can really start seeing the coffee stains after using it a couple of months. If you don't care about noticeable stains, then recommend the product because it is good quality.

    Read More
    Yoko N. December 21, 2015
  • Great small appliance
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great coffee maker. I can't complain. Plus, I like that it came with a small coffee scoop and extra filters. I used it right away, after washing it of course :)

    Read More
    looking4style November 25, 2015
  • just average
    Verified Purchase

    just average for the price...couldn't get the clock to work...to many bells and whistles...all I want is a GOOD cup of coffee.

    Read More
    Julie V. August 31, 2015
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker does an excellent job, and it is easy to operate.

    Read More
    retired traveler August 29, 2015
  • Cuisineart Coffee Maker: The best!
    Verified Purchase

    No better brand currently out there. Good value.

    Read More
    Janice S. June 17, 2015
  • Grannygood
    Verified Purchase

    The best coffee pot ever! Easy and makes excellent coffee!

    Read More
    1horseshows May 21, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    easy to program and use. love it easy to clean.

    Read More
    Jd March 28, 2015
  • Very happy with the coffeemaker. Excell quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Replaced previous that was almost identical. It is difficult to find a coffeemaker in white. Thank you for stocking it.

    Read More
    ballyho August 12, 2014
Sponsored Links