Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1000BK 12-cup Black Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excelent choice coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    So happy to have purchased this. 1 1/2 years later and it has not given me a bad cup of caffine yet! I/ve gone thru multiple programmable coffee makers and this is the best so far. I hope it lasts 10 more years.

    Read More
    campingclaud December 12, 2013
  • Great coffeemaker!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes very fast, dependable, and excellent tasting coffee. Great price, too. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    trouserpants November 9, 2011
  • Fine coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    A fine coffe pot - I like being able to program it so that the coffee is ready at a certain time, and the clock is easy to set. The lid to the carafe is a little hard to remove, but the only time I needed to remove it was when I was unpacking it and there were items stored in the carafe. I did not realize (maybe I just didn't read carefully enough) that it uses the cone shaped filters. There is a charcoal filter that is easily inserted. I don't know if it really helps the flavor or not - I use bottled water to make my coffee. All in all, I've been quite happy with it.

    Read More
    taqua November 7, 2011
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, basic coffeemaker. The timer/warmer/timed-off function are very convenient.

    Read More
    angrykat November 1, 2011
  • Perfect coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best coffee pot I have ever bought.It meets all my needs and more.The coffee comes out perfect everytime.

    Read More
    cammy42562 September 13, 2011
  • The coffee is hot!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Cuisinart Coffeemaker. My old coffemaker never kept the coffee hot enough. This brews up the perfect pot of coffee. and keeps the temperature perfectly. The water level numbers are small but after a few times you know where to fill to. I'd defintiely recommend this product.

    Read More
    ducktoller July 21, 2011
  • The Best coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size, and DELICIOUS coffee! Very easy to use.

    Read More
    cats6446 July 19, 2011
  • Cuisenart Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the machine works without leaking, even when pouring. It is hard to see the digital display in order to see the time and to set and program it. I would make the display larger!

    Read More
    gmadaisy March 10, 2011
  • Cuisinart DCC-1000BK 12 cup Black Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. We had just refinished our kitchen and wanted a black coffeemaker. It is working well. No problems so far. Nice purchase and as always great service. I don't drink coffee but he told me that it tastes good. Easy to use.

    Read More
    berta727 December 6, 2010
Sponsored Links