Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DBM-8FR Supreme Grind Automatic Burr Mill (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Iy"s a great coffee grinder.

    Read More
    Michael S. October 23, 2016
  • Coffee Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    It grinds coffee really well

    Read More
    azcharlie July 28, 2016
  • an excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this product a few years ago and have been extremely pleased with its performance. Product is well made, compact, with many grind choices. I would definitely recommend this grinder to anyone interested in a fresh ground taste each and every morning.

    Read More
    sldfo April 10, 2016
  • fresh coffee daily
    Verified Purchase

    Nice not to have to measure beans. Just grind and make coffee

    Read More
    mtnmarg March 12, 2016
  • Still Using It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a couple of years ago, and it is still running strong.

    Read More
    pittypat8 February 18, 2016
  • grinder
    Verified Purchase

    This did everything we needed for a family of coffee drinkers.

    Read More
    Michael L. April 21, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this unit now for over two years and it still works like a champ.

    Read More
    caseyjt March 18, 2015
  • Great coffee grinder with short lifespan
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee grinder has some nice features to grind just the right amount of coffee with just the right grind. The trouble with it is that it only lasted 11 months before it started grinding sporadically and finally it completely stopped. At this point it is going to the coffee grinder graveyard with all the other cool looking appliances that don't hold up to normal use. I would not recommend this coffee grinder because there are other ones out there with fewer features, but that work fine and last a long time.

    Read More
    Thomas P. February 28, 2015
  • cuisinart coffee mill
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't grind according to Cuisinart's standard. It died after 5 use. I didn't bother contacting the customer service for an RMA. I will never a refurbished appliances again. I ended-up buying a new one from the store nearby.

    Read More
    queenbombet January 30, 2015
  • Coffee Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Works well-a little noisy and will be put to good use. Love it.

    Read More
    glenn123 December 29, 2012
  • great coffee grinder!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great coffee grinder! you can choose how fine you want the coffee ground! Easy to clean, too! I had tried the all in one coffee grinder/maker but it did not work! this is a much better choice.

    Read More
    otherapist April 20, 2012
  • Coffee Burr Mill
    Verified Purchase

    This burr is great and we use it all of the time, great quality!

    Read More
    kevro March 21, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was aprehensive buying a refurbished product, however, this came packaged like new, looked new and smelled new. A great coffe mill for the green coffee beans that I roast at home. I was using a small grinder and there is no comparison to the grind. The fact you can choose fine, medium, or coarse is a plus if you have several types of coffee pots, e.g. drip or french press. Great value for the money, and the shipment arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    lookingforbargin March 12, 2012
  • Good grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the grinder. As others have mentioned there is static cling with the plastic, only a small bother as it comes with a brush on the end of the scoop. Love having fresh evenly ground coffee!

    Read More
    jansouth March 7, 2012
  • Great Coffee Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Great grinder. Excellent for the price. Some reviews said it was loud, I dont think so, it grinds the beans quickly and is very easy to use.

    Read More
    catandjoe March 6, 2012
  • Like New!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coffee grinder! I used my old one every day for 7 years, and then it started to loose the auto feature. Now this one is like new! I love it!

    Read More
    drroumiana March 1, 2012
  • Great grinder , fast, great option for grinds,
    Verified Purchase

    Best grinder, easy use, no mess, Best grinder AI have found for the price, even for being refurbished. Best I could tell, looked brand new. 100% satisfied. Get's my vote for fast, ease, and did not find loud as some indicated for being a coffee grinder. It a grinder. Can't say enough for this product.

    Read More
    wongwey1 February 29, 2012
  • DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

    I've have been through TWO of these grinders. When the first one died after a year, I thought it was just a lemon, but the second one has now died after 19 months and the manufacturer says they will do nothing.

    Read More
    sdreviewer February 25, 2012
  • new fav
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for a month. It helps elevate our morning coffee experience. It is loud as it grinds.

    Read More
    jerseyonline January 8, 2012
  • burr grinder works very well
    Verified Purchase

    So far this grinder works very well, is easy to use and our coffee is much better.

    Read More
    drnjn December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links