Today: $49.95

At other retailer: $129.95

Save $80.00 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DBM-8 Supreme Grind Automatic Burr Mill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • coffee grinder
    Verified Purchase

    nice one ... great medium grond works nicely for me...

    Read More
    Barbara N. July 20, 2017
  • Push Button Joy
    Verified Purchase

    I like dialing the grind and number of cups and pushing the start button. My other coffee grinders required me to manual hold down the button and guess the grind level. Having this product makes my morning coffee easy.

    Read More
    Kevin G. July 12, 2017
  • Works well, inconsistent for fine grind
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, loud, finest grind is inconsistent in size.

    Read More
    Jeanne E T. July 4, 2017
  • Not fine enough
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up giving this away to a drip coffee drinker. Couldn't get the grind fine enough for our espresso maker.

    Read More
    julieng June 22, 2017
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This grinder works amazingly well. Grinds from very fine to coarse. The volume it grinds for the desired cups of coffee is very generous, even for me who loves strong coffee. I also like that the hopper and grind cup are dishwasher safe. Great grinder and value.

    Read More
    demad June 17, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love it, it has the different type of grounding and does it fast.

    Read More
    manuelinny June 17, 2017
  • Burr Mill
    Verified Purchase

    Grinder works well. Would order again.

    Read More
    Susan B. June 16, 2017
  • Burr Coffee Mill
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a fair price Coffee bin must be tightly seated or grinder will not work

    Read More
    fer96 June 14, 2017
  • Not grinding fine enough for espresso
    Verified Purchase

    This grinder is good for coffee machine but if you want to get really fine coffee ground for espresso machine, this is not the one.

    Read More
    lokuda May 4, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this grinder! I arrived exactly as expected.

    Read More
    Sarah S. May 3, 2017
  • Coffee Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    This product works well makes really nice grinds, and the flavors of fresh ground coffee tastes great.

    Read More
    charles e. May 3, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This grinder quickly grinds the coffee, but pouring the ground beans is a little messy. I love that you can set the number of cups you want, which is a feature my old grinder didn't have. I would have rated it 5 stars, but the noise it makes is kind of shrill compared to my old grinder and it is a little messier. However, it certainly grinds quickly and accurately.

    Read More
    Barbara P. April 10, 2017
  • Noisy
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what I expected but certainly less noise from Cuisinart. It grinds just fine I simply think it is noisy.

    Read More
    Susan S. April 7, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, personally a spice grinder works just as well for my needs, and is a lot less expensive.

    Read More
    GVG2014 April 7, 2017
  • Good grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Seems pretty good only draw back is that the grinds seep from the container even though I only grind 4 cups at a time.

    Read More
    Lilia A. March 24, 2017
  • Good Performance
    Verified Purchase

    Good grinding performance for the price.

    Read More
    Alton A H. March 20, 2017
  • Performs as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at the difference in the quality of the taste of my coffee. I had always heard the burr grinder would be better. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    James J. March 11, 2017
  • friz
    Verified Purchase

    first grinder I have owned. seems to work fine easy to use

    Read More
    ken f. March 8, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a unit to grind a good size bag of coffee and this is it.. Its noisy but I only do it once or twice a month. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Roby P. February 21, 2017
  • Burr Mill
    Verified Purchase

    This works just great. Best bean grinder I've ever used.

    Read More
    Beth L. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links