Today: $191.49

MSRP: $540.00

Save $348.51 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Contour Brushed Stainless Steel 13-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Pans look great and work well. It would be nice if they were a bit easier to clean but it is what it is. Make sure you have oven mitts because the handles get hot.

    Read More
    Eric C. February 25, 2017
  • Good pans
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, takes a while to get used to stainless steal.

    Read More
    Marieta S. February 14, 2017
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea what those who say that food sticks to them or they look bad after using them are talking about... these pots look great to me. I love the versatility. The heaviness of the lids prevent sputtering. They are not non-stick pans, but no food has stuck on the pans an unreasonable amount. I don't have scouring pads and haven't purchased any since buying and cooking with these pots. Great mid-range quality. there are some features I wish these pans had, but I couldn't be more pleased with the versatility and bang for your buck.

    Read More
    Megan E. February 14, 2017
  • Five-Star Rating on the Cuisinart Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and cooks well. Not as much sticking as I thought might happen. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Sondra S. January 25, 2017
  • Great cooking
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks/heats evenly and love the glass, see-thru lids!

    Read More
    mvw1 January 11, 2017
  • pans
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks fantastic. I like the weight and feel. Love glass tops so that I can see the food cooking.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. December 29, 2016
  • Love This Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new cookware! It is wonderful and a real value for the price.

    Read More
    Elaine K. December 21, 2016
  • Love this cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cookware and great price.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. December 8, 2016
  • Great cookware for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, and it came quickly. Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    jasminenichole6 October 17, 2016
  • Great Stainless Steel Steel 13-piece Cookware Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Stainless Steel Steel 13-piece Cookware Set! Very reasonably priced!

    Read More
    chappelch October 10, 2016
  • They're Ok
    Verified Purchase

    These were really nice until I cooked in them. They stain VERY easy and are really hard to get the stains out. I have a few tricks up my sleeve to clean these stains off but as of now, they look burned.

    Read More
    Shaniqua C. August 9, 2016
  • Excellent quality nice complete set
    Verified Purchase

    Complete heavy duty stainless set comes with a pasta strained double boiler. Heats easily under low heat. And cleans up well. Highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser293622 July 16, 2016
  • Great Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely the best set of cookware I have ever owned. I love the shape and they cook quickly and with lower heat. Great buy!

    Read More
    Janice H. May 18, 2016
  • Cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at several quality cookware sets during the holidays and this one was a great value. It is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Sheila R. December 24, 2015
  • SharynB
    Verified Purchase

    Sizes of pans are generous. Style works well when stirring with wooden spoons. Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Sharyn B. December 17, 2015
  • cookware
    Verified Purchase

    edges are sharp not rounded could cut if not careful. It is just ok, will try something different (brand) next time

    Read More
    indigoiam November 18, 2015
  • Pot set
    Verified Purchase

    Given to my son as a house warming gift. He loves it.

    Read More
    Alexa W. November 17, 2015
  • Nice set of cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, useful, great-looking. Just need to be careful of placing over high heat as it will tarnish.

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. November 14, 2015
  • Cuisinart Stainless cookware
    Verified Purchase

    great quality pieces. Love these pots and pans!!

    Read More
    Reba W. June 25, 2015
  • Yeah I like this
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of cookware. I really like the heavy bottoms on the pots and they are extremely well made. I haven't used them that much but so far so good.

    Read More
    Gerald V. May 22, 2015
Sponsored Links