Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Coffee Plus 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with my purchase. Quick delivery and great price!

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 1, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great tasting coffee!

    Read More
    Christopher C. July 19, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee maker, looks like new and works perfectly, Im very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lizsa M. July 17, 2017
  • morning coffee

    great coffee pot and wonderfully priced

    Read More
    bjaf February 3, 2017
  • I absolutely love this coffeemaker!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it has a separate hot water dispenser. I have my coffee, they have their tea. happy happy

    Read More
    Cathleen P. October 6, 2015
  • Great coffemaker!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bout this coffeemaker over a year ago and love it!!! Highly recommend the product if you are a coffee and tea drinker!!!

    Read More
    Eddie H. July 2, 2015
  • Stopped working less then a year?!?
    Verified Purchase

    It worked ok, but it did not last over a year. So I would not recommend this product. Where the water goes is also hard to dry out, so mold can build up in the water chamber. I purchased on January 17th and stopped working January 4,the following year....

    Read More
    Crystal M. January 4, 2015
  • love my coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this coffeemaker daily for the past 3 moths with no problems. What a difference from my Mr. coffee machine. It makes very strong coffee so I am stretching my coffee a lot. I used to go through one can of coffee a week now it last almost 2!!! The hot water feature for tea works great and fast. Not a big tea drinker but when I do need hot water it is a breeze to use. Good looking too!! I have 0 complains about the performance of this refurbished coffeemaker. I purchased the insurance just in case but so far I have had very good experience purchasing refurbished appliances from Overstock. Only drawback as other reviewers have said is how you fill the water, it does spill a bit if you don't have enough clearance in your counters. The taste of the coffee makes it all worth it though. At the end of the day a few drops of water is not the end of the world.

    Read More
    orchid82 August 18, 2014
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Well I wanted to leave a great review. I love the coffee maker. It looked brand new and seemed to work great until I went to set the clock. Bummer-the clock won't set, hence I can't program it. My first time buying refurbished and probably the last.

    Read More
    ronna101 April 30, 2014
  • Wonderful coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoying coffee again! This maker is beautiful on my counter, brews excellent coffee, and I love the hot water on demand feature for tea, instant oatmeal, etc. You can't go wrong on Overstock. And I have never had a bad experience with a refurbished purchase.

    Read More
    szn2385 April 29, 2014
  • Great coffee maker....unbeatable price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around online and went to ***** ***** to look at coffee makers. We spent significantly less and got much better quality and a great features. Cuisinart is a premium brand and we got this coffee maker for $XX less than a lesser brand with similar features. We love the tea maker. Very well made. Super happy.

    Read More
    valpd April 22, 2014
  • Cuisinart Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Thus far, very pleased with purchase of this refurbished coffeemaker. Received my order quickly and this small kitchen appliance appears brand new. Love it !

    Read More
    hughe020 April 22, 2014
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I can not make a fair review of this product because It was a damaged product. I liked the style and function and was disappointed I couldn't use it. I was also disappointed that I had to pay over *** to return it. This product was broken. I didn't return it just because I didn't like it. I will think twice before I order anything else from your company.

    Read More
    liz4264 March 28, 2014
  • This coffeemaker gives me options!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffeemaker gives me so many options! Coffee or a cup of hot tea??? It is ready in a matter of minutes----whatever I decide. I would not hesitate to buy "refurbished". It was in perfect condition. This was my chance to get a quality, name-brand coffee maker at a very reasonable price!!

    Read More
    smittysue March 13, 2014
  • Happy Coffee snob
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a coffee snob and tired of spending hundreds on coffee makers only to have them last a year. When I saw this maker on overstock the value caught my attention. The fine print said refurbished, I decided to go ahead and purchase the coffee maker. When it arrived it appeared brand new, it's everything it was advertised to be. I was so satisfied I just ordered a refurbished vacuum sweeper from O!

    Read More
    lakegirl09 February 14, 2014
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase.was delivered very quickly and am very satisfied with the performance of this product.

    Read More
    caonic February 6, 2014
  • Very nice coffee pot and water heater for tea
    Verified Purchase

    Great design! I like tea, my hubby likes coffee - this appliance makes it a marriage made in heaven. Nice look, good product. I recommend this for anyone that needs coffee and hot water at the same time.

    Read More
    clareg February 4, 2014
  • Big Mistake
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first, and last time I will order a refurbished product!!!!! No matter how much of a deal it seems it is.... The very first pot of water I ran through it ran out of the bottom of the coffee maker all over!!!!! Would NOT recommend this to anyone!!!!

    Read More
    kenosha13 January 29, 2014
  • Best coffee maker ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best coffee maker I've ever had! Not only does it have a 4 hour keep warm feature, every pot has been consistant in quality & flavor. This is an A+ product!

    Read More
    rw1010 January 15, 2014
  • Like brand new
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived in very good condition and do what's promised with almost half of the original price.

    Read More
    vivianhbl December 31, 2013
Sponsored Links