Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless Steel 14-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these for a friend as a housewarming gift. He is very picky and he absolutely loved these! Arrived as described and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    nevaland June 8, 2017
  • WISH SOMEONE HAD BOUGHT THIS FOR ME!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set as a gift for my granddaughters wedding shower, it is beautiful, very heavy and well constructed. Great assortment of pan sizes.

    Read More
    leeleelee May 18, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The set is just what I expect from Cuisinart, you can go wrong with the brand or product..Happy cook!

    Read More
    Laura W. March 29, 2017
  • Terrific buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Wery happy with this Cuisinart set. Its not as heavy as my son's (much more expensive) Cuisinart cookware -- but does not need to be: it MORE than does the job, stays bright and clean and attractive, and cooks food superbly. GREAT buy, plus it arrived practically overnight, well packed, properly addressed -- vendor took careful care of all details to insure his commitment was well met. I'll be back if and when I need more! Warmly recomend both vendor and product.

    Read More
    thrpistkay March 13, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, super heavy set. Bought it for my kids.

    Read More
    Tamara M. January 19, 2017
  • Pleased with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying the pans, very nice quality and easy to cook with. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    Douglas W. January 15, 2017
  • Great Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set to replace a set of Costco cookware bought over 30 years ago. This is great, high quality stuff and I'm sure it will probably be the last set I have to buy. Easy to clean and maintain. Cooks evenly on an electric range.

    Read More
    seansmith January 2, 2017
  • Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless Steel 14 Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pots and pans. Heaviness is workable. Cooks evenly. I used to have Le Cruset and absolutely loved them but they got too heavy for my hands and switched to this product. Enjoy them!

    Read More
    Vicki2 R. February 25, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great item that cleans up well in dishwasher and if you clean it by hand washing. Its a great set, that I personally have really wanted for a very long time. It works well on gas stoves. It has multiple pots for cooking that allows for easy cooking and clean up.

    Read More
    webbinpal February 21, 2016
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love , love them and they cook beautifully

    Read More
    msusiecu February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the very best pots I have ever used. Perfectly even heating across the bottoms. And did I mention that they are gorgeous? Very easy to keep clean, just swish or wipe out the big pieces and pop into the DW. Stunning! I had no idea that this set would be so perfect for me. If this set is in your budget, you cannot go wrong. Enjoy, because I love mine!

    Read More
    MountainGrannyRose January 6, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Christmasbpresent I sent and seems very nice

    Read More
    Joe C. December 27, 2015
  • Turned over all my cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Could not beet the price offered on "O" - I tried :-) and I do love these the entire pot/pan is oven ready also. love that. I use this so much. The only draw back is I wish these sets had come with 2 each of the sauce pans. almost have to spend the same amount for two more individual sauce pans :-) also very pretty set and so easy to keep clean and shiny.

    Read More
    gxfisher November 20, 2015
  • Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless Steel 14-piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to receive this set since I have always heard that stainless steel is very good. I has highly disappointed because everything sticks in the pan. Unfortunately we had to send back. :(

    Read More
    Amy L. October 15, 2015
  • carbab
    Verified Purchase

    Pans are great I have my own set this set was purchased for a family member. But even I can't burn anything in them..

    Read More
    car0293 October 13, 2015
  • Good but Spots on One Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Everything looked good, but on the smallest pot there are a few tiny black spots (like pepper). I scrubbed and scrubbed but they haven't come off. They don't seem to affect the cooking, just the look of the pot. They tend to be hotter than my old pans so it takes a little getting used to.

    Read More
    arlington01 October 8, 2015
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Because they are not non-stick it is hard to cook certain foods with. Also, the inside changes to not as shiny after the first use. But I love the way the outside look and the weight.

    Read More
    Barbra G. September 2, 2015
  • Excellent Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I keep a kosher home and bought 2 sets. They cook well and at a lower heat. You do need to make sure you use oil, butter or non-stick spray, as they are not non-stick. But, if you're careful, things wont stick anyway.

    Read More
    leoboy63 August 20, 2015
  • pan sticks and handles become warm. returned
    Verified Purchase

    pan sticks and the handles become warmer and warmer after a time while cooking - just opposite to what is said in description ("Handles stay cool" feature). moreover - handles are inconvenient and slippery. when you pick a heavy pot with hot anything inside - it is extremely complicated holding it with a tiny ribbed handle...

    Read More
    Alisa M. August 11, 2015
  • Look Good
    Verified Purchase

    Like the way you can cook in them

    Read More
    Charles B. July 31, 2015
Sponsored Links