Today: $58.49

MSRP: $120.00

Save $61.51 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless Steel 12-quart Stockpot with Lid

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stock pot
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and large enough to make chicken or beef stock

    Read More
    loverboylarry48 March 7, 2017
  • Retired Laboratorian
    Verified Purchase

    Love my pot. I cooked gumbo for 25 ppl in it and it was more than enough. I even cook my rue in without scorching it. The pot is steel and has an ice weight. If you love cooking like I do,this is the stock pot to have.

    Read More
    Edwina H. April 7, 2016
  • Cooking Good!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty & durable. I love it

    Read More
    Meredith P. January 17, 2016
  • induction burner vs induction cooktop?
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stockpot for my new induction cooktop. So, when I saw the following question/answer I assumed this was what I needed. Will this pot work on an induction burner? linzilee17 Nov 1, 2013 Enter your answer Guidelines Subscribe to responses to this question Thank you linzilee17 for the opportunity to help you with the Cuisinart Chef's Classic 12-quart Stockpot with Cover. The pot will work on an induction burner. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 Nov 6, 2013 There must be a difference between a burner and a cook top, because this pot does NOT work on my induction cook top. It is a top quality pot. I would love to keep it. Hopefully this review will help others from making the same mistake.

    Read More
    cosmotay November 12, 2015
  • OK, but a little disappointing..
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this seemed a bit "tinny". It seems like it's very thin and is quite difficult to clean. I left hot water and some dishwashing liquid in it to soak as there was some burned-on food, and it discolored the metal.

    Read More
    rockawaydogs October 30, 2015
  • Stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Right size. Sturdy. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    petalpath October 12, 2015
  • Extra Pot
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a larger pot to add to my set of Cuisinart and this is the perfect size. It did the job as expected.

    Read More
    Sylvia J. August 16, 2015
  • Healthy Cook
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality perfect stockpot

    Read More
    goodtastenumber1 April 26, 2015
  • Excellent pot
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for large preparation of soup and stock. Great quality, heats consistently, easy clean up for a stainless product.

    Read More
    FierceBadger April 21, 2015
  • Must-have Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great pot. We liked ours so much, we ordered another one as a Christmas gift for a friend. We gave it to her early so she could use it to prepare soup for a big holiday dinner and she reports that she loves her pot too.

    Read More
    KC410 December 18, 2014
  • stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, this is for my Son, a chef , he will really enjoy this stockpot.

    Read More
    Tschitschi December 10, 2014
  • stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    love it, first thing I did was made a large sauce with Meatballs ... so happy to have made this purchase ! thanks Overstock

    Read More
    waltham53 February 27, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, heavy duty, nice quality. ....................................................................

    Read More
    rzact December 26, 2013
  • Nice and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pot and the price. Overall, I have no complaints. Buy it!

    Read More
    cnysjh June 21, 2013
  • Roomy & Not Too Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new stock pot after burning the enamel-coated interior of my classic Scandinavian model, didn't want to pay an arm and a leg. This fits the bill.

    Read More
    nameles3 April 6, 2013
  • Stock Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, heavy duty stock pot! High Quality! Super!!!

    Read More
    pattitar April 21, 2012
  • Perfect soup pot
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect soup pot! Heavy stainless, well fitting lid, and just the right size!

    Read More
    mommared January 24, 2012
  • stock pot
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stock pot; a very good deal! I needed a larger pot to make soup and this fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    lilyknol January 18, 2012
  • Just love this pot everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't bought a pot like this in manyyears and I am quite pleased with this item and will buy another item like this in a minute

    Read More
    roscomoo1 January 4, 2012
  • The Perfect Stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to make a huge batch of Texas chili for the holidays. It is even better than I thought....it is heavy stainless, the bottom and sides spread the heat evenly and did not burn. I had seven pounds of ground meat in the chili recipe and it was perfect! Thanks for the offer Overstock!

    Read More
    doris0713 December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links