Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $141.99

MSRP: $450.00

Save $308.01 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless Steel 11-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Really impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    need2906 July 29, 2017
  • does not evenly hold heat[ pots burn easily]
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the pots burn and smoke up on medium heat 2 out of the 3 frying/sautee pans have burned because its so thin. the sauce pans and the other pots are good. i plan to donate these and get a better set/ would not purchase again

    Read More
    Sanesia M. July 19, 2017
  • what my niece needed and wanted
    Verified Purchase

    She didn't get it as a wedding gift from her list so she got them for Christmas from me and she LOVES them. I have them as well with similar love.They clean beautifully.

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 July 15, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I don't recommend if you have an electric stove but they are very nice. not easy to clean if burnt.

    Read More
    Brittany O. July 14, 2017
  • NICE cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually hate to use them because they are so nice and shiney! They are actually nicer than I expected for the price! I haven't used them yet but I am sure they will be just fine.

    Read More
    localunion214 July 13, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!!! Came quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser1123744 July 9, 2017
  • Dishwasher Safe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this set. My only regret is that some of the frying pans aren't a little larger than they are.. There are quite a few smaller pans. For this reason, I would recommend this set for a single person or couple that cooks small portions. If you're wanting a nice set for a larger family, this isn't going to work well for you. They're great quality, come out looking great from the dishwasher, and work well for their intended purpose.. just most of them are very small.

    Read More
    OstkUser1194656 July 9, 2017
  • Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless Steel 11 piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful set. I like the weight of the set. It is easy to clean. I like that I can go from the top of the stove to the oven with this set. Its the first set I've purchased that didn't cost *** or less...... I love it!

    Read More
    Hisgirl July 1, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive set for the money. This looks like a *** set I had in the past.

    Read More
    OstkUser1173020 June 7, 2017
  • Bought for a seasonal condo
    Verified Purchase

    So I really can't say how well they will hold up , but they are just fine for a seasonal condo.

    Read More
    ahw June 1, 2017
  • Holding up well!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these a year or so ago and they still are in wonderful condition! Just have to make sure you clean off the food immediately after cooking or it sticks as with all stainless steel pans.

    Read More
    Carrie P. May 29, 2017
  • The Best!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set!

    Read More
    Tanganeka May 27, 2017
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I like my pots the only thing I don't like is that they get burn on the ages when you have a gas stove.

    Read More
    Miguelina R. May 21, 2017
  • Pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    Great set good stainless steel set with glass lids love them

    Read More
    Lady Gee May 16, 2017
  • OK pans for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Work well over gas flame, but definitely feel light. I'm used to heavier pans but over the are fine for daily use.

    Read More
    Matthew E. May 14, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so far. Make sure you read directions on heating and cleaning.

    Read More
    Karen B. April 26, 2017
  • 11 piece cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice purchase for you money, really nice I like it

    Read More
    Douglas D. April 11, 2017
  • Almost Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that lid handles get too hot and require a pot holder to check on meals on top of the stove. Not disappointed in the rest of it.

    Read More
    Lela T. April 6, 2017
  • a dream
    Verified Purchase

    great to use. My first set of new pots and pans in years

    Read More
    KAREN H. March 29, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    All is well and I hope all is well with you

    Read More
    Paula A S. March 27, 2017
Sponsored Links