Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless 7-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Love this brand. Fantastic price.

    Read More
    Sharon L. May 26, 2017
  • Nice Pans
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pans. My only complaint is that the handles are a bit small for the heavy pans, so aren't comfortable when lifting heavy foods, and somewhat off balance. But overall a nice product and a good deal.

    Read More
    janicejc March 10, 2014
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I got hooked on stainless steel cookware when I used my sister's All Clad pots and pans while I was house sitting for her. It was a rude awakening to learn how expensive they are! So, I spent a lot of time searching for comparable pots and pans at a more reasonable price. That's how i found this great Cuisinart set. It's not quite as thick as the stainless on the All Clad pans, but the heating is even, and they clean up well. I love my new pots and pans!

    Read More
    animalwho June 4, 2013
  • no more teflon
    Verified Purchase

    it does stick even at medium temps but it's worth it to not eat off of flaking teflon any longer. it also discolors when using oils in the pan, it may come off with some aggressive scrubbing I haven't tried to really get it all off but the cooking surface is even and I don't want the health hazards associated with non stick surfaces.

    Read More
    zydecowoman January 18, 2013
  • Wonderful quality stainless steel pans.
    Verified Purchase

    Great starter set for our daughter for Christmas. Really good quality stainless steel cookware.

    Read More
    design352 January 15, 2013
  • Great quality gift for parents ~ They LOVED them !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as a gift for my parents and they are really enjoying them. They are beautiful and a very good weight. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    christie61 January 3, 2013
  • Excellent product and great price
    Verified Purchase

    The price is fantastic with coupon. The quality is great and very good cookware for glass stovetops. They heat up very quickly so be careful not to burn. Clean with Barkeepers Friend. Just enough of the right pieces for one-three person household.

    Read More
    celia555 December 23, 2012
  • Love mine!
    Verified Purchase

    I own a very large set of Cuisinart Stainless cookware and bought this set for my son as a gift. He needed a good, easy to clean and easy to use set of cookware and I couldn't think of any other brand that I would have recommended. You can't beat the quality when it comes to Cuisinart!

    Read More
    happycookswife December 16, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    They are fine, but I wish I had just payed for a good set. The set is inexpensive and will do the job, but I wouldn't recommend it unless you absolutely cannot afford a good set. I regret the purchase.

    Read More
    guacamolly September 28, 2012
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used a couple of the items, but I'm been very happy with them.

    Read More
    apmorgan July 4, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research on stainless cookware and found this set to be the right price and size to test it out. We are done with non-stick for good! If you follow the instructions, they clean up beautifully and look brand new! I got them for my husband for our anniversary and he loves them (as do I). Thanks again O.co

    Read More
    wehogirl July 2, 2012
  • Very good cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and cleans good by hand or dishwasher. It is not heavy so easy to handle.

    Read More
    doglady37 March 15, 2012
  • Postive feed back on this item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my daughter for Christmas. She loves them. Very good quality and she loves cooking with them. Overstock, you did good as usual. THANKS

    Read More
    lindacraw February 29, 2012
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used my Cuisinart cookware for 30 years now so I was happy to be able to give this as a gift. Excellent price on a quality product.

    Read More
    unclealan February 4, 2012
  • Great starter set for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set as a starter set for myself, and can't rave enough about this set. It is perfect for one or two people starting out. Cuisineart is one of my favorite brands. My best friend needed a new set of pots and pans and she bought the same set and loves them as well.

    Read More
    calitridish January 24, 2012
  • not what I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Though the site describes this as 18/10 stainless, it's not marked so on the product itself. I have a Cuisinart saucepan of 18/10 stainless, and I was looking to expand my collection, as I'm very happy with the one I had. Sadly, this cookware does NOT qualify. It is not the heavy gauge that is suggested in the description - much lighter, though I don't know by how much as it's not listed on the pots/pans themselves. It's lighter to hold, and of poorer quality in general. It's very pretty, but not especially good cookware, and deceptive based on the description. Avoid, avoid.

    Read More
    pickysnit December 27, 2011
  • Great wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    This set was purchased as a wedding gift, so I can not speak to using it myself. It was VERY much appreciated by the recipient. It is a great starter set and I think they will get a lot of use out of it. I have used other pieces of Cuisinart cookware and they perform well. It's not All Clad, but then it is a fraction of the price. For the price, it is a good product and a good value. I hope and expect that they will get decades of good use out of the set.

    Read More
    cgscs November 2, 2011
  • THANKS
    Verified Purchase

    COOKS WELL, LOOKS GREAT - WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE THAT ENJOYS BEAUTIFUL COOKWEAR THAT LOOKS THIS BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    1965yanyea August 18, 2011
  • Good pot set
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these pots to persons who really keep their pots very clean and shiny.. They need to be washed by themselves in the dishwasher and then the shine returns. They cook well put are a hassle keeping clean.

    Read More
    Tampalady June 8, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a few pots and pans to add to the few frying pans I already had. these are perfect. I don't need any other size pots that ones provided and they are of very good quality. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    mrose7 June 8, 2011
Sponsored Links