Today: $54.49

At other retailer: $81.14

Save $26.65 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless 6-quart Sauce Pot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good size pot
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say. Good pot. Good lid. Good size.

    Read More
    Lyn M. June 27, 2017
  • Completed the set.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pan to go with the entire set I purchased for my wife. She needed a sauce pan and a pasta pan. Very good looking pot. Works like it should.

    Read More
    Eric C. February 25, 2017
  • 6 quart Cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent choice for my needs, heats quickly and evenly.

    Read More
    Mary M. B. January 31, 2017
  • Sauce pan
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for storing soup and steaming veggies. I love the glass top, too. I use it at least one a week.

    Read More
    Angie C. December 15, 2016
  • Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love cooking with my new pots

    Read More
    tantey November 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful piece, but be careful: salt added to water to boil will leave it pitted.

    Read More
    Patricia L. September 23, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pot. browning meat was no problem, botton is nice and heavy, but overall the pot isn't so heavy that you cant lift it.

    Read More
    Cindy June 18, 2016
  • Bea
    Verified Purchase

    One of my best and favorite cooking utensils

    Read More
    pernessia h. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Even Cooking
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't expect any less from Cuisinart. Excellence all the way.

    Read More
    nancyil May 15, 2016
  • Quality Item
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, beautiful finish.

    Read More
    Paul R. May 6, 2016
  • ccc
    Verified Purchase

    nice pot, easy to wash, good quality

    Read More
    cccc11 January 2, 2016
  • Sems so simple
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is light and sleek and I thought that it could not possibly handle the kind of varied use I make of it. But it is great! It simmers evenly and does not scorch even my toughest challenges like cooking down my fresh tomatoes into sauce. As I mentioned, it is light and that is a real blessing when it is chock full and I need to move it to process. The other day I let the oil heat too high and did get a small burn...came right off after a short soak. No, the top is not glass. Less worry, I think. GOOD POT.

    Read More
    Daryl B. September 2, 2015
  • Nice Sauce Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this piece to go with a set that I also got from Overstock. The set didn't come with the sauce pot. Very nice quality. I really love it and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Tammy H. July 18, 2015
  • Great Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pan. It is entirely flat on the bottom, sturdy and very good quality. I will definitely look for this brand again if I ever need a new pan.

    Read More
    Janet L. March 24, 2015
  • Best Pot Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is fantastic and I got it at a great price.

    Read More
    Barbara J. February 11, 2015
  • Black spots on the bottom of the pot
    Verified Purchase

    I received this pot and promptly washed it and filled it with water to boil pasta. I threw in a teaspoon of salt. When it began to boil and I went to throw in the pasta I noticed little black spots on the bottom of the pot where the salt had fallen. I emptied the pot and washed it and dried it and the spots remained. I returned it.

    Read More
    lizzyanny January 22, 2015
  • 16807
    Verified Purchase

    Cook well, and look nice. I especially like the pour spout on 2qt saucepan.

    Read More
    OstkUser16807 January 20, 2015
  • Good looking pot
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly in an undamaged box. I don't really know what else to say... it's a pot :) I use it to steam my veggies.

    Read More
    myoverstockhandle July 20, 2014
  • Love Cuisinart Cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    After 30 years using the old classic Farberware cookware I purchased straight out of college, I discovered the perfect replacement cookware: Cuisinart. I ordered the Multiclad Pro set and supplemented with Cuisinart Classic for the stock pots. They are of a nice heavy quality, heat quickly, have nice lids, and although the handles are metal as well, they never seem to get too hot to the touch. Cleans up easily and looks as good as new, and can be put in the dishwasher with good success.

    Read More
    hagpie9759 April 26, 2014
  • Perfect Size Soup Pot!
    Verified Purchase

    My set of pots came with a much larger stock pot and I seldom used it. Found this when surfing o.co for another kitchen item and thought it would be a better match for the size needed for fewer people. Great pot for soups, sauces and almost anything. It soon became my favorite go-to cooking pot.

    Read More
    letsfigurethisout November 20, 2013
Sponsored Links