Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless 16-inch Rectangular Roaster with Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great cooking
    Verified Purchase

    Love cooking for family with my roaster pan!

    Read More
    Sherry T. July 21, 2017
  • Cuisinart roasting rack/pan
    Verified Purchase

    I had used a *** roasting pan prior to this purchase. I haven't cooked very much in terms of turkeys, chickens until I bought this roaster. I just wanted to upgrade and it did seem to make a difference in evenly roasting. It washed beautifully in the dishwasher and I'm glad I learned how to roast a turkey. I've also used the bottom as a casserole dish and it turns out perfectly. I watched the price and got a good deal as I compare all the sites that I can prior to purchasing. I don't think you'll regret this purchase.

    Read More
    lhs81 May 21, 2017
  • Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless 16-inch Rectang
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect, however the rack spaces are too wide. The rack is also hard to clean.

    Read More
    Laurie J. April 23, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This roasting pan makes the perfect meals!

    Read More
    Kelly S. January 7, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding! We've used it many times. It's easy to clean and holds up well.

    Read More
    MARK S. January 1, 2017
  • Cooked the turkey perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for the turkey worked great. Heavy duty. Well worth the money A+

    Read More
    Brian A. December 8, 2016
  • Generally good
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little lighter gauge metal than we were expecting.

    Read More
    OstkUser730884 November 22, 2016
  • Great Roaster
    Verified Purchase

    This pan was a fantastic purchase. It is a good size and clean up is a breeze.

    Read More
    Ellen W. March 17, 2016
  • Great Pan at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this pan for Thanksgiving (mine was in storage). Loved it! Sorry that I paid almost $$$ for the pan in Storage... this worked GREAT!

    Read More
    Gretchen S. February 2, 2016
  • Great roasting pan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stainless roasting paint. Works excellent in my convection oven. A cooks must!

    Read More
    judik1 January 13, 2016
  • No issues
    Verified Purchase

    No issue to report. I have not had any problems.

    Read More
    Robert B. January 10, 2016
  • Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that this product was made in China

    Read More
    Tina N. December 28, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for the first time on Thanksgiving. It worked like a charm. The handles are strong, and the pan didn't buckle with the weight of the turkey inside.

    Read More
    Andrew H. December 15, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Joy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our big turkey---15+lbs. I love this roaster!

    Read More
    jc123jc November 23, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is very sturdy and while I haven't used it yet I look forward to

    Read More
    Stephanie D. October 13, 2015
  • Cuisinart Chef's Cclassic Stainless 16" Roaster
    Verified Purchase

    Use at least 2-3 times/month. No issues, cleans well, love Cuisinart products.

    Read More
    Mary G. July 31, 2015
  • nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very big! Check the dimensions of your oven!

    Read More
    Anne P. July 24, 2015
  • Mrs.O
    Verified Purchase

    The roasting pan looked very nice but as soon as I looked at it I realized that the size was totally wrong and not as your site stated. Your site stated the dimensions as 6.2" high x 20.8" wide x 13.2" deep and none were correct on the pan I got. I checked and the model number and it was right, but the pan was so not right, and it was to be a gift for a wedding yesterday. On the pan I got the sides were only about 3" deep and that is not what I'd want for a roasting pan. I do not know why you would call it a "16-inch Rectangular Roaster with Rack", but then make it so that is was 20.8" long (or as you said wide?). I do believe it was closer to the 16" than 20'8" but I've put it back in the box so I can't measure it now. The width was about the only thing right. I will not use it as I am returning it and hope I can find one that is actually as big as you had claimed yours was. I have one of my own and wish i could remember where I got it as that is what I want since it is 6" deep. I read the reviews before buying it and many claimed they did not understand the dimensions. Please correct this so others do not have to go through this. I have bought things from you before and been very please but this was a huge disappointment.

    Read More
    Stacey B. May 10, 2015
  • Exceeded expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Good looking. I can't wait to use it!

    Read More
    gentlesecret01 April 23, 2015
  • Great roaster pan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pan with roasting rack! I use the pan &/or rack often. It is a great size & can be used for casserole dishes, baking of all kinds, & of course it's great as a roasting unit for any meat or poultry using the rack or fish ,etc. w/o rack.

    Read More
    crackerjack2 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links