Today $159.00

MSRP: $450.00

Save $291.00 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Hard 11-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am generally happy with purchase. I thought Andre pans were bigger in my head but the work well. The handles on the stock pot do get hot on my gas stove but the long handle handles do not. They stay cool.

    Read More
    Lynne R. November 17, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and sturdy set.

    Read More
    Lori N. November 16, 2017
  • chefs cookware
    Verified Purchase

    the pans get a funny coating when washed

    Read More
    OstkUser159707 September 29, 2017
  • Nothing beats it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a quality set of pots. I've had zero problems with them, and their heavy but not cumbersome to use. I worry that they'll one day not clean up as nicely as when I bought them, but so far, the interiors and exteriors look as good as new.

    Read More
    John L. August 29, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set of pots and pans.

    Read More
    Susan H. May 9, 2017
  • The best cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen is much more fun with this wonderful cookware!

    Read More
    OstkUser644888 April 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    happy - food cooks better!

    Read More
    OstkUser654951 April 8, 2017
  • Good product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter, and she likes them very much. One negative was the big stickers they put inside each item. They wer SO difficult to remove. We finally had to use rubbing alcohol and elbow grease. I would have given 5 stars expect for that. It literally took two of us a couple of hours (stopped for a beer and laughs in between) to get it done.

    Read More
    shotzz April 7, 2017
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots but even though it say dish washer and metal utensil safe I wouldn't do either a friend of mine put his in dishwasher and it warped them. Otherwise I love them

    Read More
    jane March 19, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this set of pots and pans. They are holding up well.

    Read More
    Dionne M. February 28, 2017
  • Really like this set
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and very well made. Enjoy cooking with these.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set; excellent value. So much for so little and I cannot say enough about this...but it!

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. January 21, 2017
  • Great set of pans!
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are awesome, look good, work well, and a great price. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again.

    Read More
    Mark C. January 8, 2017
  • Lafdfiremom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pans. For our son's new apartment

    Read More
    Susan December 29, 2016
  • Great cooking set
    Verified Purchase

    Been using my new cooking set and it's Awesome.

    Read More
    Francois B. November 28, 2016
  • Melody
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pans! I bought for my daughter too. Overstock has great prices!👍🏻

    Read More
    Melody S. November 22, 2016
  • One of my best purchase for kitchen - still like
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set last year just before the holidays, and after a year of heavy daily use by myself and 2 teenage sons, they pans are still like new! In the past couple of years , l've had to replace pans, these haven't warped, buckled, scratched, nor shown any wear! I gave a set as wedding gift to family member and they raved about them. Love the great quality and variety of sizes. I'm more than satisfied I bought this set!

    Read More
    Jean-Marie N. November 20, 2016
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this set of cookware for several years and they have stood up great!

    Read More
    Gaye S. November 11, 2016
  • cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM LOVE THEM LOVE THEM

    Read More
    Peggy B. November 5, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way they cook. Just moved and open this box and made some fantastic dinners!

    Read More
    Anna S. September 19, 2016