Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.00

MSRP: $450.00

Save $291.00 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Hard 11-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set of pots and pans.

    Read More
    Susan H. May 9, 2017
  • The best cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen is much more fun with this wonderful cookware!

    Read More
    OstkUser644888 April 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    happy - food cooks better!

    Read More
    OstkUser654951 April 8, 2017
  • Good product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter, and she likes them very much. One negative was the big stickers they put inside each item. They wer SO difficult to remove. We finally had to use rubbing alcohol and elbow grease. I would have given 5 stars expect for that. It literally took two of us a couple of hours (stopped for a beer and laughs in between) to get it done.

    Read More
    shotzz April 7, 2017
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots but even though it say dish washer and metal utensil safe I wouldn't do either a friend of mine put his in dishwasher and it warped them. Otherwise I love them

    Read More
    jane March 19, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this set of pots and pans. They are holding up well.

    Read More
    Dionne M. February 28, 2017
  • Really like this set
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and very well made. Enjoy cooking with these.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set; excellent value. So much for so little and I cannot say enough about this...but it!

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. January 21, 2017
  • Great set of pans!
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are awesome, look good, work well, and a great price. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again.

    Read More
    Mark C. January 8, 2017
  • Lafdfiremom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pans. For our son's new apartment

    Read More
    Susan December 29, 2016
  • Great cooking set
    Verified Purchase

    Been using my new cooking set and it's Awesome.

    Read More
    Francois B. November 28, 2016
  • Melody
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pans! I bought for my daughter too. Overstock has great prices!👍🏻

    Read More
    Melody S. November 22, 2016
  • One of my best purchase for kitchen - still like
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set last year just before the holidays, and after a year of heavy daily use by myself and 2 teenage sons, they pans are still like new! In the past couple of years , l've had to replace pans, these haven't warped, buckled, scratched, nor shown any wear! I gave a set as wedding gift to family member and they raved about them. Love the great quality and variety of sizes. I'm more than satisfied I bought this set!

    Read More
    Jean-Marie N. November 20, 2016
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this set of cookware for several years and they have stood up great!

    Read More
    Gaye S. November 11, 2016
  • cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM LOVE THEM LOVE THEM

    Read More
    Peggy B. November 5, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way they cook. Just moved and open this box and made some fantastic dinners!

    Read More
    Anna S. September 19, 2016
  • LB
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Have a couple very small scratches so now i only use wooden or plastic spoons.

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 27, 2016
  • GreatSet at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I almost purchased these though a national store but thought I would check Overstock first. Great idea...this set was $150 more at a national retailer who has sales ALL the time. I sent these to my son and he is extremely happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Judy H. June 10, 2016
  • peache59
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift purchase . They were very much needed .

    Read More
    peaches59 May 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cookware, great quality for the price

    Read More
    Donglei J. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links