Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Chef's Classic 10-piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cuisinart cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product! Cooks very well. And the service by Overstock.com? I can't say enough good things about it. My cookware arrived before the message announcing it was shipped! I'm recommending you to all my friends.

    Read More
    nancybinpa December 30, 2010
  • dcr
    Verified Purchase

    I puchased this item for my daughter for Christmas. I was at first hesitant about purchasing it, because it was not non-stick cookware. However, my daughter also puts everything in the dishwasher, and some (most) non-stick is not dishwasher safe. So this product, being 3-ply stainless, was purchased. The raves early Christmas morning were endless. I was called, at 7.30, about how happy she was and the cookware was great. Later that day, upon her arriving for our Christmas dinner, I was thanked again, and told how great the cookware was. So, what can I say, except : Great Product by Cuisnart, and thank-you Overstocked for carrying the product. My daugher is elated, and I am happy I purchased the product.

    Read More
    dcrds3 December 26, 2010
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas present so it has not been used yet. But the delivery was timely and the staff worked with me on another issue very well.

    Read More
    justvisting December 22, 2010
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous at first based on some of the reviews, however when used properly they are fantastic! My husband was so used to the old non-stick set that he scorched one of the skillets pretty bad but that was operator error. He rarely cooks so I should have supervised :) One reviewer's suggestion about cleaning with vinegar was genius! The main thing I've found going from non-stick to stainless is just that you have to be more aware of your heat settings and clean/dry with more care. I am thrilled with this set!

    Read More
    ratatouille December 21, 2010
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It was more than I expected and turned out to be very good purchase. Would recommend.

    Read More
    jarekdc20001 November 17, 2010
  • Cooking set
    Verified Purchase

    I received my pans in a short time. They were very nice however one frying pan was scared when I received it but small change compared to the over all shape of the set. I believe they are a little harder to clean then some I've used. Over all I like them and feel that I got my monies worth.

    Read More
    wapudivitr November 1, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife and she was totally in love with the product. From the metal handles to the even heating bottoms these are the best we have ever had. Would recommend these tyo anyone who is looking for quality at a great price.

    Read More
    jim454 October 25, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love my new cookware set! Now Im ready to order more! They are great and I think the price was reasonable for name brand cookware.

    Read More
    bchavez1969 October 8, 2010
  • good buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this as a gift because it looked like a good quality set -- my son just loves this set. very good quality-- i may get one for myself soon!

    Read More
    jtcricket August 17, 2010
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive pots and pans that so far have held up well--a great deal!

    Read More
    thejerseytongue July 22, 2010
  • cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I love to give this as a wedding gift. I know it is a gift that they will have forever. It is a great buy!!

    Read More
    inaz985 June 23, 2010
  • Feel The heat
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchace! This is a "Lifetime cookware" set . Timeless and invaluable.

    Read More
    rpresti2 May 14, 2010
  • I sooo love these pans :)

    oh my gosh this is the BEST cookware I've ever received :) my parents got this for me and my husband for Xmas, I soooo luv it!!! I would DEFINITLEY recomend this item!!!

    Read More
    countrygirl98 April 24, 2010
  • Amazing cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough great things about my new cookware! It is beautiful, cooks evenly and quickly, and is easy to clean up. I handwash them to keep them beautiful. Well made and the set is all we'll need for our family of two.

    Read More
    janeedi April 9, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a chef or cooking expert, but I'm very happy with this set. I didn't do a lot of comparison shopping before purchasing, but it seems fairly heavy and durable and heats evenly. I had been using non-stick cookware before, but the coating always seemed to flake off after a while, so I decided to switch to stainless steel and am very pleased. This set is a nice combination of sizes/pieces, and I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    dtay2 March 25, 2010
  • Thumbs Up!
    Verified Purchase

    For me, this was a great buying experience. Delivery was on time. It was packed so well and not a scratch on any item. I use my stainless steel set a couple of times every day and wash them by hand. I have had no problems with sticking, marks, or clean-up. After reading mostly positive and some negative reviews, I decided to give the Cuisinart Chef's 10-piece Classic Stainless Steel Cookware Set a try and have no regrets. Maybe, I am fussy...but I wash the set by hand and do not use any higher heat than medium or medium high. So far, they work for me!

    Read More
    desertresident1 March 25, 2010
  • Cuisinart stainless steel cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful--I can hardly bare to use them! They distribute heat more evenly on my electric glass top stove than my old copper-clad pans, which is why I ordered them. They are a bit slow to heat, but so were the old pans. I was surprised when the bottom of the pans became discolored after cooking eggs or boiling pasta, but vinegar cleaned them up, as advised by the directions. I'm washing them by hand because I want to keep them looking beautiful for as long as I can.

    Read More
    sharon28 March 4, 2010
  • My Cuisinart Set is a Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I love my 10-piece stainless steel cookware! It also helps that it's dishwasher safe...yeah!!! With this set, my food comes out great and also cooks in a timely fashion. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    dress2 March 3, 2010
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the cookware! It is beautiful and of exceptional quality. It allows for even cooking. It cleans up very easily. It is outstanding in every way.

    Read More
    susiegerik March 3, 2010
  • Greatest Cookware I've Ever Had
    Verified Purchase

    We love this cookware. It is much heavier than we anticipated for the price, and it heats quickly, cooks evenly, and washes up with minimal effort. What more could we want from cookware? We were very hesitant to order this online, because we'd been shopping all of our local stores and anything in this price range seemed much too light for the heavy use we'd be giving it. But because we have had great experiences shopping Overstock.com, we decided to go ahead and give it a try. We couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    jcnick February 25, 2010
Sponsored Links