Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Chef's Classic 10-piece Nonstick Hard-Anodized Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set of cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Cookware set has durable metal handles that stay cool while cooking. This is what i was looking for in a good set of cookware. The surface is non stick, not a spray on surface that will eventually scrape off. I got rid of my previous set of cookware and use these. The price at overstock was about $100 less than other national stores I priced. Great set of solid pans that really do the job. Love them.

    Read More
    jyro October 23, 2012
  • Great Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing sticks, easy to wash...a joy to cook with.

    Read More
    csmoen July 21, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set, truly non stick unlike other brands. Used to have Anolon and I think that this is definitely better quality. It also goes from the stovetop into the oven without worries.

    Read More
    imag1 February 18, 2011
  • cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I've used my cookware for several years now and really like it.

    Read More
    roxy26 April 30, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this set again

    Read More
    Susan C. February 22, 2016
  • not dishwasher safe
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on the outside came off and looks bad, but the interior is just fine. I have to hide them but use them daily anyway.

    Read More
    fibermania December 20, 2015
  • Great cook set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great deal. Great non stick surface.

    Read More
    Patricia H. August 20, 2015
  • Great Cuisinart set for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this set. Cuisinart has many high end cooking sets, and this is set is right up with the higher end sets. Heat distribution is even, and the lids fit perfectly. Recommend purchasing as a first time user of Cuisinart cookware!

    Read More
    Judy C. July 4, 2015
  • Love these pans!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had mine for five years and just bought another set for my daughter. Easy to clean. Use silicone or soft utensils so you don't scratch.

    Read More
    tktaylor33 June 2, 2015
  • Awesome Anodized Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my new cookware. Cuisinart has such a great reputation but it's normally out of my price range. Thanks To Overstock.com I was able to get the good stuff!

    Read More
    Raychel A. May 12, 2015
  • Every Pan You Will Ever Need in One Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my sister. She absolutely loves it. It cooks everything to perfection. She has her set hanging from a pan rack and they look great.

    Read More
    yooperliz50 April 23, 2015
  • Excellent Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this set of cookware. This is the second set I've purchased for our second home. Don't doubt this purchase.

    Read More
    arnp61 March 8, 2015
  • excellent quality set
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set - very practical. I saw the same set at ********* (a 11-piece set with an extra steaming insert) for the same price.

    Read More
    eggroll2003 November 28, 2014
  • Very happy in the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the weight, size & durability. This is my first set of cookware & I believe it will last for years!

    Read More
    jilooney June 21, 2013
  • Great sturdy pans for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new pots and pans. They look great and they are made well. Overall, I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new set.

    Read More
    loverstock85 August 16, 2012
  • this a great value will buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    this product meets all expectation.i have not stop talking to friend and family about this nice cooking pots

    Read More
    bobcat24 June 5, 2012
  • Delivered in good condition
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, on time delivery and the best deal I found after browsing many retail stores and online.

    Read More
    exotichk March 9, 2012
  • very ni set
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a very good value for the price of the pans

    Read More
    skimmie January 31, 2012
  • Johanna M. Jones-Great Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. I am enjoying cooking for my family with these pot! Love them!

    Read More
    jjones3 July 4, 2011
  • cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift but they reported they loved their new cookware!

    Read More
    jennierufus June 8, 2011
Sponsored Links