Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CSB-78 Smart Stick Plus Cordless Rechargeable Handheld Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    compact and easy to use and recharge

    Read More
    estellemarie October 8, 2016
  • Nice Blender, but Short-Lived
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second Cuisinart cordless, but I was very disappointed that the rechargeable battery had a shorter life-span than my first one (18 months). These "disposable" blenders will recharge OK for about a year, and then they will no longer take a charge. I eventually bought a corded model -- yes, the cord is annoying, but at least I can count on the thing working when I need it!

    Read More
    JP LV September 26, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    a bit too heavy and complex for everyday use--but well constructed

    Read More
    Joel K. September 3, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a stick blender for a long time but needed a cordless one. This blender is a great deal! The added attachments are great, especially the mini-food processor. Highly recommend this to anyone who wants to make soups that need a trip through the blender. Works well, recharges quickly, and is super easy to clean. Enjoy!

    Read More
    jesmpls January 22, 2015
  • blender
    Verified Purchase

    very limited battery life

    Read More
    Rick U. January 7, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    A very convenient easy to use blender. The cordless feature and light weight wand makes it a must to add to your kitchen. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    pj912 January 3, 2015
  • Not happy w/ the product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a disappointment....it doesn't have the power necessary to do what I would like a hand blender to do. It doesn't puree soups or smoothies to the desired consistency. The plastic cup cracked after two uses. It is a hassle to keep this thing charged up 24/7----a waste of electricity. I've used it two or three times and wish I could return it.....the one I have w/ the cord is much more efficient, was a lot cheaper and is just a better product.

    Read More
    ginnyingeorgia August 23, 2013
  • Love my cordless multifunction Hand Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Love this device/ have used it daily as a hand Blender and on occasion as a wisk and am Very pleased

    Read More
    hoppity2000 November 30, 2012
  • Wedding Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We use this mixer for soup pureeing and it is great. We got it for a young married who is learnign to cook and she loves it.

    Read More
    ch3822 January 27, 2012
  • ok i think
    Verified Purchase

    It's annoying that there's no cord. I understand some people may not want a cord because it's in the way. However, you'd better hope it's charged when you want it otherwise, you are out of luck. I wanted to use it when I first got it but had to charge it for a whole day. I haven't used it more than once but I would not buy it again simply because of the cord issue. I want a product to work at all times!

    Read More
    unclw July 7, 2011
Sponsored Links