Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CSB-77FR Stainless Steel Hand Blender (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Use
    Verified Purchase

    I use this item every day.no trouble at all.

    Read More
    bamps April 14, 2017
  • Cuisinart stainless steel blender

    This blender is excellent, unlike my previous one, which had a plastic casing which melted in a hot pot. I use it for blending soup and milkshakes. It never fails to give excellent performance. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    naiet14 January 23, 2016
  • Cuisinart...
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing else to say. Great for making home made soups and such. Looks and works great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Prochauffeur July 30, 2015
  • Mrs

    Great set up for the kitchen. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser24608 March 24, 2015
  • N Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    Handy and dependable, love it!

    Read More
    Nanda J. March 22, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    A very handy kitchen tool.

    Read More
    tessamae. March 12, 2015
  • Everything has a pros and cons
    Verified Purchase

    As a person who lives in a small space (my kitchenette has a sink, microwave, mini-fridge, toaster oven, 2 burners, and no counter space) I knew what I was getting in a hand blender, you cut frozen strawberries in half and add frozen fruit a couple pieces at a time when making a smoothie... It works great for smoothies even thick ones if you add frozen fruit slowly. Also works great for pureeing soups but you have to know to press the button repeatedly for some things not just hold it down. I have yet to try the little food processor attachment but plan to try using it for pesto, hummus, and salsa and I was thrilled that it also came with the whisk for batter, puddings, and whipped cream and that works great. The noticeable negative is the immersion blender blade is tightly fit in the unit and not very accessible to clean so if you let it dry it is impossible, the trick is to clean right after using it by pulsing it in a cup with hot water and dish soap. All in all I like the clean look of the stainless finish and the weight for handling and I would buy it again but not as a gift as the box it comes in is boldly labeled as a refurbished product.

    Read More
    meeann December 3, 2013
  • Great item !
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice product, the quality is quite good, the price is awesome, my wife is very very happy with this purchase and we are thinking buy another one as a nice gift to a friens.

    Read More
    lduq June 29, 2013
  • Hand Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really not all that satisfied with this. It didn't quite work like I had expected. I've seen commercials on the TV and thought this would be better since it's a Cuisinart.

    Read More
    pa46fe61 February 27, 2013
  • Love It!

    I bought this about 8 years ago and wouldn't be without it!! Now, I have to admit that I bought it new, but it's a great product and believe me, I've used it alot.

    Read More
    cyndir09 October 24, 2012
  • hand blender
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing. Broke down after a year (out of warranty). Too costly to replace parts. Cheaper to buy a new one. This I would buy at Macy's or local store, as it is easier to replace parts or use warranty. Also , perhaps because refurbished it was not durable. Not worth the few dollars savings.

    Read More
    nsza March 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ryan S. April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bern M. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links