Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CSB-76 Smart Stick Hand Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stick blender
    Verified Purchase

    This product is one that I already own and love so much I bought it for my daughter

    Read More
    nanahew December 26, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and works very well . . . I never knew I would enjoy this item as much as I have but it sure comes out handy . . . recommended!

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Boom!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is amazing! Absolutely love it and it makes all my soups super frothy and creamy texture without the added gluten and yuck :)

    Read More
    Season F. March 16, 2017
  • So convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my hand blender and use it all the time. If you make your own oil-based salad dressing, there's nothing like this to emulsify the ingredients and prevent the oil from separating into its own universe. I have a second one that I keep with my painting supplies. Any time I whip up a batch of milk paint (dry mix that you add water to), this is my go-to blending tool to get rid of any lumps.

    Read More
    sherri52 March 29, 2016
  • Dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    This blender works well, no complaints but the on-off switch design is one piece and extremely easy to slip up to the on position. I recommend looking for one with a switch you have to slide up or down to start.

    Read More
    Susan W. January 19, 2016
  • Indispensable kitchen tool
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot imagine how I previously made smoothies and especially mixed soup ingredients without this tool. No more messy dumping soup and ingredients from the stove pot into the food processor. A graduated container is provided so noting how many ounces you're using is simple. Pour, mix and go! Love it!

    Read More
    atlantica14 March 29, 2013
  • Great tool!
    Verified Purchase

    This tool make pureeing soups an ease. I use to use the blender or food processor which creates a big mess and is extremely time consuming. I recommend this tool for those who puree soups and the like type of preparations.

    Read More
    smenos March 13, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is much better than my old cheaper immersion blender. Love it

    Read More
    happyywife March 9, 2013
Sponsored Links