Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CSB-75 White 2-speed Stick Hand Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Arriv d quickly.

    Read More
    winddancer50 December 8, 2016
  • Fast and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Using this mostly for soups, sauces and smoothies. Easy to manage and clean.

    Read More
    Mary J. November 1, 2016
  • Great Blender!!
    Verified Purchase

    Works fantastic! Should have bought one long ago.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 14, 2016
  • Mrs Rice
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it and uses it often.

    Read More
    Philip R. June 5, 2016
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Good appliance for kitchen

    Read More
    CathrynMI B. February 24, 2016
  • BFB
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was surprised when she opened her present. She has wante dthis for a long time and this price and quality was the one I could get her.

    Read More
    Bronislaw B. February 5, 2016
  • Coupling melted after limited use
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    We were really happy to receive this as an engagement gift and started using it immediately to do chop prep for meals and make cold smoothies. The chopper gear box broke after about 10-15 uses so that ended up being useless. And just the other day when trying to puree a warm soup for the first time, the blender plastic couplings melted and seized after 30 seconds destroying both the motor base and the blender attachment. For something we used quite sparingly, I expected more life than that. It's cheaply designed and constructed, better to spend a little more money on a better product than replacing this every few years.

    Read More
    jfishbein January 2, 2016
  • Just doesn't last.
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    Great product idea, but parts needed to be replaced. Motor is now broken.

    Read More
    Jay22 December 13, 2015
  • So great; this is our second one!
    Verified Purchase

    We had one like this for probably 15 years - then it finally gave out. We purchased this one and it has been perfect. We didn't realize that our last one was slowly loosing power till we turned this new one on. My husband is a retired chef - and this is something he uses all the time making soups. He loves it.

    Read More
    Mel E. November 11, 2015
  • Cannot open chopper grinder cover ..
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    I just bought the Smart Stick and was excited about the attachments. However, I cannot open the chopper/grinder cover. It was not designed for smaller female hands. If I can't open it without anything in it, I can't use it.

    Read More
    gloriana October 23, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My hand blender broke. Not good, I use it often. So...I purchased this one. I am very pleased with it. It looks good in the kitchen. It is lighter than my old one and it does a great job on soups and gravies.

    Read More
    Alberta P. April 22, 2015
  • P Schilling
    Verified Purchase

    I like this appliance and use it often. I've had some experiences with it that I did not anticipate but have learned from experience. It's ideal for all of the things you don't want to have to pull out the larger appliances.

    Read More
    barkleybabe March 17, 2015
  • Smart Stick Hand Blender
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    Most used appliance in my kitchen! Sturdy and powerful yet light and easy to handle. The quick release button makes cleaning the attachments easy peasy. The chopper is great. Don't even bother using my food processor anymore. Very happy

    Read More
    kitchn March 13, 2015
  • Barely used perhaps 10 ...
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    Barely used perhaps 10 times and it has seized . Won't buy another Cuisinart

    Read More
    Mortimer March 6, 2015
  • Quick and Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for quick blending. Using it frequently. One draw back is some thicker blended foods get stuck up under the blade.

    Read More
    nts234 May 30, 2014
  • Love My New Cuisinart 2-Speed Stick Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I had an older style for 25 years, which finally gave out. I am delighted in the improvements (less bulky/lighter), and looking forward to using my new stick blender for the next 25 years! P.S. Everyone should have one of these!!!

    Read More
    carolm53 February 5, 2014
  • Motor boat for soup
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked great for soup and chili so far and that is what I wanted it for so anything beyond that will just be more perks! Has two speeds - i tried the blender on high and liquefied tomatoes in a a matter of seconds. I have kept this thing on low speed outside of that little test but it works great for my needs and for the price I believe its a great value to add texture and layers of flavor to meals.

    Read More
    rohb January 28, 2014
  • good hand blender!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband, he loves to make blended soups. This product is sturdy, works well and is easy to use.

    Read More
    erosenbe October 30, 2013
  • Indispensible cooking tool
    Verified Purchase

    This stick blender was sent as a gift. As expected, the feecback is that it works very well. I have the same one, only not a 2-speed, which may be a later model. I love the convenience and quality of this Cuisinart stick blender.

    Read More
    atlantica14 September 25, 2013
  • A ,Must Have Tool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace another one (different brand) that was getting ready to quit. This model is quiet, efficient and very easy to handle. We've used it for smoothies, soups, potatoes, etc. So far it has done a great job at all of them.

    Read More
    charlieb48 September 25, 2013
Sponsored Links