| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CRC-29B Octagonal Hanging Cookware Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Came on time and was exactly what I expected. The top is perfect for the pot tops. I recommend this rack

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. April 19, 2016
  • You won't be disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to help my daughter and her family with storage and organization challenges. All I know is they love it! Never told me about any issues, all positive feedback!

    Read More
    karen71104 February 16, 2016
  • Out of the way, but handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive and handy kitchen accessory! Our's hangs from the ceiling near the end of the food prep counter, across from the stove/oven. All the frequently-used pots and pans are within easy reach, but out of the way. VERY good investment.

    Read More
    floridacarbuff January 6, 2016
  • Pots up
    Verified Purchase

    It's one of the best accessories if my kitchen! Has sufficient capacity to hold all of my primary pots. Instead of digging through a stack of pots, they're right at my fingertips. Love it..

    Read More
    Anthony B. October 16, 2015
  • Not the quality I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived and once I assembled it, it seemed very flimsy for the amount of money paid. The interior grill just rests on four screws and is not attached to the outer frame. You can not put any heavy pots on or near either end or it will bend, so everything gets cluttered in the middle of the rack. The color was good and matched my kitchen hardware well.

    Read More
    cs2012 February 14, 2012
  • A review for a product I never received
    Verified Purchase

    I would love to review this product but I never received it. Although told that it had shipped, it was never delivered. After calls to UPS and Overstock I discovered that the emails telling me that it had shipped and giving me a tracking number were grossly exaggerated. Apparently the vendor did not have enough pot racks to fill the orders. So asking me to review this product is a little silly.

    Read More
    cherminwil January 22, 2012
  • Sturdy and saves tons of cabinet space

    Easy to install and feels sturdy and solid. We put 12 pots and pans on the hooks and the lids on top of the rack. Great, clean design and doesn't hang too low over our island.

    Read More
    ms234 November 23, 2011
  • Great Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product is very strong in construction. I would even us it for a Restraunt Enviroment

    Read More
    sqhill12 August 11, 2011
  • This pot rack is well constructed and very modern
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the products construction, color and size. It goes perfectly over my island in my kitchen.

    Read More
    sherry1969 August 9, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and looks and works perfect. needed a pot rack that didnt hang down low since its above my island and i have standard ceiling height and this was perfect ! and great price too.

    Read More
    crystyann August 1, 2011
  • Great rack for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack is great for my kitchen. It is not overly large. Holds up to 12 pots. Love the octagonal shape. We had to modify in the attick to get this rack to fit as the studs were of course further apart than what would work with this rack but this is common for a lot of pot racks. This pot rack won't be going anywhere, it is now solidly anchored in the drywall in the ceiling and hangs just at the right level above my island stove. The only drawback I feel is the rack in the middle from which the hooks hang can bend on the ends if you hang heavy pots here. I do not, all my heavier pots are toward the middle and lighter ones toward the outside. Highly recommend but make sure you have someone that can install it correctly.

    Read More
    lissybell July 5, 2011
  • Pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product from OS because it was the best price out there. About $15 less than Amazon. After researching many sites for pot racks, I chose Cuisinart because of the quality. It's a much heavier gauge of stainless than all others in the price range.Don't be alarmed by reading the reviews about problems with hanging it. If your location does not line up with the ceiling joists,simply install a 2x4 bridge between them.

    Read More
    leojam March 5, 2011
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We were impressed by the heavy gauge metal used in this hanging rack. It was also fairly easy to assemble, although it is worth noting that the instructions did not match the hardware: there is no threaded hole at the top of each support "fork" - instead, the bolt screws into a lock washer and nut. The hardware came complete, so it was possible to figure out what to do without the instructions. The rack also looks great. I would make two changes were I engineering this product. First, I would make it possible to hang it in a fixed position, rather than swinging on its hooks. As it is, whenever you remove a pot, the whole rack swings for a while. And I would make it possible to fix the smaller hooks from which the individual pots hang - as they are, it is sometimes frustrating to try to pass the hole in the handle over the hook only to have the hook bounce off the handle and swing for a bit. Not great when you're in a big hurry, but for normal situations it works just fine.

    Read More
    hfbrowne March 2, 2011
  • Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pot rack. It is very sturdy and it arrived with all the pieces. The stainless steel looks great above my island. Looks like a gourmet chef lives here..............NOT.

    Read More
    eike January 27, 2011
  • Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a well made piece. It wasn't long enough for my high kitchen ceiling, so I needed to purchase a sturdy metal chain from the local hardware store. The only downside to this pot rack is it is a bit "tippy". You need to balance the pots and pans so that they don't lean or tip from side to side. I will be ordering another one as I have a huge kitchen & I really need another one to hold all my pans & utensils.

    Read More
    cater2ubylinda December 30, 2010
  • hanging pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    What you see in the picture is what you get. It had some scratches on the inside of the rack, but are unable to see it once it's hung and put together.

    Read More
    carissaj May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links