Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-440 Silver 4-slice Leverless Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    So far we love the toaster. It's great to have the "done" signal if you happen to be busy in the kitchen, you don't forget and end up with cold toast or bagels. I found that I do not use the bagel option because I like my bagels toasted inside and out. The "defrost" option is great, I have used it often.

    Read More
    mkx09 May 2, 2013
  • Great toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the toaster, it toasts almost perfect. Maybe one side is slightly different. The 7 settings give you enough choices to toast just about any kind of bread.

    Read More
    royegibb December 12, 2012
  • This toaster changed my life
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of equipment is better than anything i have ever used. I am 50 years old, have quality products, but this leverless toaster has given new excitement to my kitchen. I love it so much I plan on giving it to all my bridal couples. Who knew you could get this excited over a toaster. Seriously transformed my kitchen.

    Read More
    ok2fly April 15, 2013
  • A toaster that does its job in style
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this toaster for two months now and so far, I've not had a problem. The motorized toast-lowering feature is neat and the 4-slice toast slots make it quick to prepare breakfast for my family. The separate toast setting allows me to make everyone's toast the way they like it at the same time. I also enjoy the bagel setting to toast hamburger buns. The only negative I've experienced so far is keeping the stainless steel clean and shiny. Although it looks great, it's somewhat hard to keep clean (as with all other stainless steel products). This would not stop me from purchasing this toaster if I had to do it all over again though. While the stainless is a little difficult, it makes the toaster look great. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    marciedarcie October 23, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the BEST toaster I've ever owned! It is well worth every penny!!

    Read More
    2ndof7 December 19, 2012
  • Finally a toaster that works
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster toasts evenly ,the countdown letting you know how far along your toast is is awesome and the fact that it goes up and down with the touch of a button is awesome

    Read More
    tonski August 6, 2013
  • AWESOME stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's all electronic. you put the toast in and push the button and down it slowly goes and slowly back up. Love it.so modern

    Read More
    stevens1mom June 16, 2013
  • A Toaster You Actually Want To Show Off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really good looking toaster, and it makes great toast! The settings are consistent, there's the coolness factor of how the items lower at the press of a button, the build quality is great, and it looks sharp. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    The 2 of us July 21, 2017
  • Liked it While it Lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this 6 months before the buttons collapsed making the toaster unusable. I did like it while it lasted, but a toaster should last longer than 6 months!

    Read More
    Heiden R. July 8, 2017
  • Slots aren't long enough for some breads.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this because it was highly rated by a website I trust. It works well, toasts pretty evenly, handles bagels, BUT the slots should be about 1" - 1 1/2" longer. I get some "artisan" breads, like from La Madaline, a chain near me and the toaster can't fit the. Toaster is too short, Thte bread is NOT huge, just a little larger than a "store" brand bread). To toast I have to have it stand at an angle, whcih leaves the top out of the toaster, and then I have to turn it up side down so the "top" gets toasted. I wouldn't buy again because of that. If you only toast "standard"store breads or bagels, this would be good for you, but doesn't work for me.

    Read More
    texasbbq June 22, 2017
  • Great Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this toaster for over a year now, and LOVE it. It is easy to use and looks great, too.

    Read More
    luvluvluv2travel May 29, 2017
  • Really like his toaster.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Toasts the bread without burning.

    Read More
    Susan K. May 11, 2017
  • Cuisinart toaster
    Verified Purchase

    It looks wonderful on the counter - toasts beautifully - this is a new purchase so time will tell how it holds up

    Read More
    irene208 April 17, 2017
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't have one of these you are missing out!!!!! I threw my old one away! You have to have one!!! They work for all sizes of bread! My favorite is that you can toast hamburger buns in them! 3 min and their done!! You can also put frozen items in them too! It has 7 different Browns and you have to only push a button!! Really 21rst century!!! You must get one it is really worth every penny!!!!

    Read More
    Sheri D. February 23, 2017
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toaster! Fits bagels nicely!

    Read More
    nurseteach January 7, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking toaster and works great worth the money

    Read More
    OstkUser465963 November 8, 2016
  • Best toaster I have ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    Works easily and consistently. Shipped quick.

    Read More
    Courtney H. November 2, 2016
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toaster. I make homemade bread a lot and this toaster works very good for that. Love the looks and performance. Nice touch to have it ring when the toast is up.

    Read More
    Grace F. September 17, 2016
  • Smart toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best toaster I've ever owned it toast even no hot spots no more bread getting stuck in the toaster wish I would have bought one sooner :-)

    Read More
    Colleen G. July 27, 2016
  • love this toaster
    Verified Purchase

    its everything and so much more

    Read More
    Jevonie B. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links