Today $92.49

At other retailer: $223.01

Save $130.52 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-440 Silver 4-slice Leverless Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to operate
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is the best I have ever had in my kitchen. So simple t operate.

    Read More
    aplanie5 October 15, 2017
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Toaster looks great, doesn't toast evenly though.

    Read More
    smac816 October 4, 2017
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    makes perfect toast and you know when it's almost done

    Read More
    George D. September 3, 2017
  • A Toaster You Actually Want To Show Off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really good looking toaster, and it makes great toast! The settings are consistent, there's the coolness factor of how the items lower at the press of a button, the build quality is great, and it looks sharp. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    The 2 of us July 21, 2017
  • Liked it While it Lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this 6 months before the buttons collapsed making the toaster unusable. I did like it while it lasted, but a toaster should last longer than 6 months!

    Read More
    Heiden R. July 8, 2017
  • Slots aren't long enough for some breads.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this because it was highly rated by a website I trust. It works well, toasts pretty evenly, handles bagels, BUT the slots should be about 1" - 1 1/2" longer. I get some "artisan" breads, like from La Madaline, a chain near me and the toaster can't fit the. Toaster is too short, Thte bread is NOT huge, just a little larger than a "store" brand bread). To toast I have to have it stand at an angle, whcih leaves the top out of the toaster, and then I have to turn it up side down so the "top" gets toasted. I wouldn't buy again because of that. If you only toast "standard"store breads or bagels, this would be good for you, but doesn't work for me.

    Read More
    texasbbq June 22, 2017
  • Great Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this toaster for over a year now, and LOVE it. It is easy to use and looks great, too.

    Read More
    luvluvluv2travel May 29, 2017
  • Really like his toaster.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Toasts the bread without burning.

    Read More
    Susan K. May 11, 2017
  • Cuisinart toaster
    Verified Purchase

    It looks wonderful on the counter - toasts beautifully - this is a new purchase so time will tell how it holds up

    Read More
    irene208 April 17, 2017
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were in need of a new toaster and this model looked different and new. So far, it's been fine and toasts perfectly. The interior levers that automatically go up and down are cool (I do wonder how long they will work perfectly). It's more of a horizontal unit, does take up some counter space. We are a family of five so the big benefit is you can toast four items at a time. I feel it's worth the price.

    Read More
    Katie F. April 12, 2017
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't have one of these you are missing out!!!!! I threw my old one away! You have to have one!!! They work for all sizes of bread! My favorite is that you can toast hamburger buns in them! 3 min and their done!! You can also put frozen items in them too! It has 7 different Browns and you have to only push a button!! Really 21rst century!!! You must get one it is really worth every penny!!!!

    Read More
    Sheri D. February 23, 2017
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toaster! Fits bagels nicely!

    Read More
    nurseteach January 7, 2017
  • Took some getting used to
    Verified Purchase

    I usually have to toast item twice and rotate them half way through because it does not toast evenly.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy November 22, 2016
  • Fred Reed
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed easy operational equipment.

    Read More
    Fred R. November 17, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking toaster and works great worth the money

    Read More
    OstkUser465963 November 8, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, so modern and it works...

    Read More
    Audra W. November 7, 2016
  • Best toaster I have ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    Works easily and consistently. Shipped quick.

    Read More
    Courtney H. November 2, 2016
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toaster. I make homemade bread a lot and this toaster works very good for that. Love the looks and performance. Nice touch to have it ring when the toast is up.

    Read More
    Grace F. September 17, 2016
  • Smart toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best toaster I've ever owned it toast even no hot spots no more bread getting stuck in the toaster wish I would have bought one sooner :-)

    Read More
    Colleen G. July 27, 2016
  • love this toaster
    Verified Purchase

    its everything and so much more

    Read More
    Jevonie B. July 21, 2016