Today $99.99

At other retailer: $191.25

Save $91.26 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-440 Silver 4-slice Leverless Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best toaster ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how clean and fancy it looks but it also cooks perfectly better than any toaster I’ve ever owned before. The reheating option is wonderful for when I forget about my food! I’ve never been happier about a toaster lol

    Read More
    Ashley M. December 5, 2017
  • Nice toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this toaster! This is well made... the last well known name brand toaster I had (bought from somewhere else) had one of the levers snap off after the first week! Hope this one lasts!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1325698 November 28, 2017
  • Cuisinart leverless toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this toaster. It is so sleek looking. Not anything like the "old fashioned looking" ones. So easy to operate and so easy to see what you want to select and so many choices. Also very quiet. It makes a noise to tell you when the toast is coming up. Just wonder what took them so long to get a "modern" toaster. Good price as well. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    1fe1fa November 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Super cool toaster. Automatically lowers toast works great. Cleans well

    Read More
    OstkUser1532871 November 24, 2017
  • Given as gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my sister as a gift and she absolutely loves it! Keeps thanking me for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1282454 November 15, 2017
  • Toast never tasted better
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this toaster, and so do all my houseguests. It is great to have a four toast capability, and with so many settings, everyone is happy. Nice musical tones when toast is ready and looks very sleek and modern on the counter

    Read More
    dag11968 November 13, 2017
  • Never had a nice toaster before...
    Verified Purchase

    Defrost function makes frozen items so much better right out of the freezer. Love the leverless feature as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1499861 October 30, 2017
  • Great Toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster works very well, and is easy to keep clean. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    lanetra October 30, 2017
  • Very beautiful item. I recommend it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful item. I recommend it to everyone out there. Quality product. Awesome design. Something everyone would love and appreciate for their family.

    Read More
    Nicusor M. October 29, 2017
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice toaster. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    tammy b. October 22, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a house warming gift and they were soo happy

    Read More
    Doreen M. October 21, 2017
  • Easy to operate
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is the best I have ever had in my kitchen. So simple t operate.

    Read More
    aplanie5 October 15, 2017
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Toaster looks great, doesn't toast evenly though.

    Read More
    smac816 October 4, 2017
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    makes perfect toast and you know when it's almost done

    Read More
    George D. September 3, 2017
  • A Toaster You Actually Want To Show Off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really good looking toaster, and it makes great toast! The settings are consistent, there's the coolness factor of how the items lower at the press of a button, the build quality is great, and it looks sharp. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    The 2 of us July 21, 2017
  • Liked it While it Lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this 6 months before the buttons collapsed making the toaster unusable. I did like it while it lasted, but a toaster should last longer than 6 months!

    Read More
    Heiden R. July 8, 2017
  • Slots aren't long enough for some breads.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this because it was highly rated by a website I trust. It works well, toasts pretty evenly, handles bagels, BUT the slots should be about 1" - 1 1/2" longer. I get some "artisan" breads, like from La Madaline, a chain near me and the toaster can't fit the. Toaster is too short, Thte bread is NOT huge, just a little larger than a "store" brand bread). To toast I have to have it stand at an angle, whcih leaves the top out of the toaster, and then I have to turn it up side down so the "top" gets toasted. I wouldn't buy again because of that. If you only toast "standard"store breads or bagels, this would be good for you, but doesn't work for me.

    Read More
    texasbbq June 22, 2017
  • Great Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this toaster for over a year now, and LOVE it. It is easy to use and looks great, too.

    Read More
    luvluvluv2travel May 29, 2017
  • Really like his toaster.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Toasts the bread without burning.

    Read More
    Susan K. May 11, 2017
  • Cuisinart toaster
    Verified Purchase

    It looks wonderful on the counter - toasts beautifully - this is a new purchase so time will tell how it holds up

    Read More
    irene208 April 17, 2017