Today: $83.12

At other retailer: $90.49

Save $7.37 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-435 Countdown 4-Slice Stainless Steel Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome - worth the extra money -

    Read More
    nancy b. February 4, 2017
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Great toaster would reccommend 100 percent to anyone

    Read More
    alopez6 December 8, 2016
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Best toaster ever!! Timer is awesome for the perfect toast

    Read More
    erika s. October 25, 2016
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it 2 years ago and it still going strong i'll recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    Tricia R. September 28, 2016
  • great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    great toaster toastes evenly and has great adjustments

    Read More
    richc1958 August 11, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique. I love different and this has a count down that is so cool. Large openings for large toast, pastry and more.

    Read More
    Geraldine T. July 17, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Does not toast evenly. Bottom of bread does not toast.

    Read More
    trumpet May 21, 2016
  • GOT IT IN 24 HOURS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    big and amazing i love it and OS shipped it in hours and i got it first thing in am with fedex. excellent and shocked.

    Read More
    Mike & Erica May 12, 2016
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great toaster. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    DANIELLE M. April 27, 2016
  • Very nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect toast every morning,bagel ++

    Read More
    Antonio A. April 16, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter received this as a Christmas present and she loves it.

    Read More
    rker February 11, 2016
  • Exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful toaster. Toasts evenly and looks great, as well.

    Read More
    deany1 February 11, 2016
  • victor
    Verified Purchase

    excellent toaster, need to learn the settings first. I thought a "4" would be a light brown, turns out it was a bit too dark. Lowered the setting to a "3" and everything was perfect

    Read More
    victor p. January 6, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Live live my toaster. The feature to toast only inside of bagel is my favorite function

    Read More
    Teresa M. December 29, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, great functions, very stylish look. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Theresa F. December 10, 2015
  • Ms. Dean
    Verified Purchase

    I love my toaster, I have had several over the years, top of the line names. This Cuisinart is the best ever. Toasts your bread or any thing you want and do it evenly

    Read More
    Teresa S. October 26, 2015
  • khr
    Verified Purchase

    the only reason I gave this a 3 star is that its somewhat confusing on the instructions for browning the bagels...other than that it looks good...taking time to get used to the settings

    Read More
    kfrmtx August 31, 2015
  • shop fanatic
    Verified Purchase

    average toaster. will rust easily after multiple uses. disappointed because I thought it would be more durable since it was Cuisinart brand.

    Read More
    shetsang June 27, 2015
  • ThePolkaDotPuppy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toaster! It works well, is easy maintenance and has great flexibility of use. I think the chime feature that alerts you when the toast is ready is great.

    Read More
    ThePolkaDotPuppy May 2, 2015
  • Nice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster does a great job. It will beep twice to let you know toast has popped up. My only criticism is that when lowering the bread into toaster you have to push pretty hard to get it to stay and start toasting.

    Read More
    easterbread April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links