| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $79.95

At other retailer: $101.14

Save $21.19 (21%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-420 Stainless Steel 2-slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Appliance
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome with some nice features (auto descent and rise, bagel setting, etc.)

    Read More
    champansky June 15, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it as a housewarming gift for daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    dkturner June 7, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    love this Perfect toast and bagels every time

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 13, 2017
  • auto toast
    Verified Purchase

    love it just push a button and you have toast

    Read More
    Marion D. April 17, 2017
  • Great Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Feel a little silly leaving a review for a toaster but although it is a little pricey I do recommend. The convenience of it and the even toasting makes this essential to any efficient fast paced kitchen. If your always in a rush in morning i say BUY.

    Read More
    Christobal C. April 1, 2017
  • Boston
    Verified Purchase

    Overalll good quality. However toasts unevenly and somewhat incinsistently. Also saw one recently at Bloomingdales for same price.

    Read More
    keith w. January 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    we had our other one for 12 years This was a replacement for the old Cuisinart

    Read More
    Helena D. November 6, 2016
  • Perfect Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect toast! The motorized feature is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser646340 October 29, 2016
  • Perfect Toast!
    Verified Purchase

    So far everything is great! Easy to use and we love to watch the bread go down slowley.

    Read More
    OstkUser322701 October 22, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Never thought a toaster could be so state-of-the-art. There really is a science behind toasting a slice of bread. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Daniel E. R. September 23, 2016
  • Love This Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great toaster. Automatic lowering of toast, you choose how light or dark you want it to be, then it automatically pops up when it's done. Good looking also.

    Read More
    Barbara D. August 2, 2016
  • Toast Perfected!
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster creates an even toasted bread on both sides. I love how you can change the lightness or darkness of the toast. It is also great on my bagels.

    Read More
    Ricardo R. July 19, 2016
  • Best Toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    No regrets... Best performance and looking toaster!

    Read More
    evelissej July 8, 2016
  • Great toaster worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toaster. Has a little motor that pushes the toast up so no more burned fingers. Toasts evenly and quickly. You get what you pay for

    Read More
    Joan G. May 31, 2016
  • Heat'em, Up!
    Verified Purchase

    This little toaster is so good they made a movie about him..."The Brave Little Toaster"

    Read More
    DCometa May 20, 2016
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Never thought about a toaster lowering and raising a slice of bread would be important, but turns out we really like it. Easy to change settings and timer are great. Love this toaster. Wish the stainless was completely finger print proof.

    Read More
    proteach April 6, 2016
  • Great Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I love Cuisinart toasters and was pleasantly surprised that they have eliminated the obnoxious beeper. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    William S. March 29, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this roster so cool.

    Read More
    lianna b. March 10, 2016
  • My best toaster yet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the idea of no push down lever to jam or not work at all, as happened on a previous toaster. All features work exactly as desired. Cuisinart is quality in many items they make. This one is no exception. Slightly higher cost is well worth the benefits.

    Read More
    jw1234 March 4, 2016
  • Love this toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe with a push of a button my toast would be ready. And I get to choose how light or dark I want my toast. Love the fact you can defrost frozen bagels. I highly recommend this toaster.

    Read More
    Joan B. January 20, 2016
Sponsored Links