Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-2000 2-Slice Long Slot Motorized Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not wide enough
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because it would not hold two pieces of bread. I buy wheat bread that is slightly wider than typical white bread, but not huge and it wouldn't fit.

    Read More
    lscharf February 17, 2016
  • Dawn E
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is perfect. I love the defrost feature. I am very happy that I purchased it.

    Read More
    Jeanne E. January 12, 2016
  • nice looks but not function
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty sitting on our new granite and does a great job of not taking up much room, however, only two regular size pieces of bread fit in or they partially overlap. It toasts one time at the setting as you would expect but the consecutive pieces either come out too light or too dark. My husband uses it more than I do and hates it. If I had realized that earlier on I would have returned it. I read the reviews before purchasing and it seemed like people loved it. Not sure why unless it is just for the appearance. Not worth the $$ that I paid.

    Read More
    Debra C. January 3, 2016
  • Sleek, quiet and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone in the family loves the new toaster. It toasts evenly and operates quietly, except for the 'done' reminder beeps. Sits against the back of the counter without taking up as much real estate as a regular toaster.

    Read More
    onlineshopperil December 19, 2015
  • Fun toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toaster. Plenty of settings and toasts consistently. Like the fact it slow rises the toast.

    Read More
    Barry T. December 14, 2015
  • Love this toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift or for yourself! I know I'll never burn another piece of toast.

    Read More
    tobw December 7, 2015
  • Love this toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it over two years now and still love it. I am so glad I bought this toaster.

    Read More
    OstkUser57732 November 8, 2015
  • cusinart CPT-2000
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it....it's very sleek and thin which gives me more space on my counter. I really like the motorized feature and the fact that it beeps when the toast is ready. I'm very happy with this purchase and the best part is that it makes everything taste wonderful.

    Read More
    Maryann L. October 8, 2015
  • Cuisinart CPT-2000 2-Slice Long Slot Mtzd Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I love the slim line of this toaster. It is a great space saver. I also love the features that it offers and most of all, I love that it is a Cuisinart.

    Read More
    Joelene D. October 2, 2015
  • Another Quality Product from Cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first motorized toasted that I have had and I can say that I have been thoroughly satisfied with smooth operation and even toasting. The slim profile allows for much more counter space.

    Read More
    miami0beach0social September 18, 2015
  • Great Control
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about this toaster for me is the really good control it gives us over the toasting action. It enables us to fine tune the darkness / lightness of the toasted product. The bagel option allows for toasted surfaces on rolls as well as bagels which is easier than using a broiler. I do wish the slot were a little longer as I have found that if I want two slices toasted at the same time I must overlap them slightly (but it works fairly well that way). One other issue is that the crumb tray sits below a narrow slot. We had a small chunk of bread fall off. The piece was too large to fall down to the tray and the wire caging above did not allow for shaking the toaster upside down to get the piece out (I did get it out finally with a 10 " tweezer I happened to have.) Those things are minor so, all things considered, I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sandpiper August 14, 2015
  • The Best !!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, looks nice in kitchen, and is an excellent toaster !!

    Read More
    Susan July 9, 2015
  • Great Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant about spending so much money on a toaster, but it was exactly the kind I was looking for, so I bit the bullet and ordered it, and hoped it was all it was cracked up to be. It is great, the long openings, getting the desired color of toast, and the quietness of this toaster is great. The design is very sleek, and doesn't take up much counter space either..

    Read More
    Constance C. June 5, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    toasts items well, and looks nice on the counter compared to many others available.

    Read More
    todowell April 21, 2015
  • Sleek toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Fits well in a tight space, and works well.

    Read More
    r3va April 21, 2015
  • Good so far
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this toaster a few weeks now. I feel I bought too much technology, but I do get toast browned evenly on both sides and it does handle odd shaped specialty pieces of bread as well. I am pleased with it over all.

    Read More
    Grover D. April 10, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Over priced. Just ok! Using for two pcs only.

    Read More
    Suuruu April 8, 2015
  • Nice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this model to replace my old Cuisinart long slot toaster. I was VERY disappointed that the slots on the new version do not accommodate 2 slices of wide bread like the old model. Otherwise the toaster is nice and works well

    Read More
    rn4kidoz March 20, 2015
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product great quality

    Read More
    Thomas M. March 19, 2015
  • clasi
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had a toaster that toasts the bread as evenly as this one. Love the sleek design as well.

    Read More
    clasi March 5, 2015
Sponsored Links