Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.95

At other retailer: $115.76

Save $40.81 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-180MR Metallic Red Classic Metal 4-Slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! Wide slots are perfect!

    Read More
    pk August 21, 2017
  • Spoiled Myself
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is by far the nicest toaster we have owned. It cooks evenly and is wide enough for bagels. The adjustment for the temp is easy to use with selections of what you are toasting. Great Christmas Gift idea!

    Read More
    heather s. July 14, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this toaster about two to three years ago. Was never great, which surprised me because it is a cuisinart. Now it needs to be replaced because the toast is usually burned on one side and not toasted on the other. Will not buy again.

    Read More
    Jacqueline O. May 26, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! Looks great and the color goes with my coffee machine.

    Read More
    Frances S. January 28, 2017
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it and pleased with purchase and delivery

    Read More
    JUNE A. September 6, 2016
  • Great Toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    Saves me lots of time in the morning. Simple yet functional. Looks great in my kitchen and matches the red electric kettle that I also purchased from O.

    Read More
    AB September 2, 2016
  • Lafdfiremom1
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toaster😀 Really pretty and does a great job on toast👍

    Read More
    Susan August 30, 2016
  • AR
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toaster! I've been looking for s retro-looking red toaster for a while and couldn't have been more pleased. This toaster has lots of options for different types of bread, etc, and also has a "defrost" setting which I had my doubts about, but I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    twinkypye July 19, 2016
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, but a little flimsy. But would buy it again.

    Read More
    Nancy H. July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to your counter!
    Verified Purchase

    this item is not only beautiful, but it works wonderfully and is so easy to use - I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Deborah M. April 29, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    pefect color matches the house wonderully

    Read More
    rickandjoe April 20, 2016
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Yes... yes it is a toaster

    Read More
    Lori E F. March 8, 2016
  • Roadrunner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, perfect size, and great toast. Very happy.

    Read More
    Janice B. February 4, 2016
  • Looks cool, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the Cuisinart brand would be better quality, but this is just another "cheap toaster"

    Read More
    KEVIN B. January 28, 2016
  • Mrs. Peggy Clarke
    Verified Purchase

    We love this toaster. It works well and looks gorgeous on the counter. It has some special features that others did not have and we love that. The bagel setting and wider slots and the ability to lift the items when they is done are all great features.

    Read More
    Margaret C. January 26, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    works well, shape fits nicely on my counter, toasts as selected, cheery color goes well with my décor.

    Read More
    boplynch January 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a number of toasters over the years, but none really regulated the toasting evenly. I love the look and color and it toasts evenly. The only negative is that it doesn't fit inside my "counter garage" because the knobs exceeded the width stated in the description.

    Read More
    kada11 December 29, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good , looks nice in kitchen

    Read More
    lolalopez December 23, 2015
  • southerngirl
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it, but so far it works really well! Love the red color.

    Read More
    sandy1943 December 11, 2015
  • Its top in its class! Enough said.
    Verified Purchase

    The retro look was what I was searching high and low for... Its so cool!

    Read More
    Charlotte N. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links