Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-180FR 4-slice Brushed Chrome Toaster (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had ours for 3 years now - works super well and looks great on the counter.

    Read More
    Chad L. November 18, 2016
  • a little bit of trouble
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for years and like the wide slots and that there are 4 of them. We have trouble with the setting for the toast. We have to put the toast in more than once to get it to the desired doneness or else it gets too burned. It is hard to clean the crumbs out.

    Read More
    ca1shopper August 16, 2016
  • Stainless appliance kitchen upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate settings. Great crumb trays; although they are in the back side.

    Read More
    Paul B. April 15, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster turned out to be just what I wanted. It does a very good job of toasting all slices evenly on both sides, looks sleek & sharp on my counter and cleans easily. I figured if it was refurbished, it would work perfectly and I am not disappointed. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    tomsbarb December 6, 2014
  • Great price for this toaster and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for a Cuisinart toaster. Even though it's refurbished it's in great condition. Very pleased! Great condition. Happy customer!

    Read More
    krk154 November 8, 2014
  • Cuisinart Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and a nice saving over a non-refurbished model. You can't tell the difference!

    Read More
    AJM November 3, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Personally I love these toasters but then again I'm not too critical about my morning toast or bagels. Does the job, but mostly it dependable and good buy for the money and looks GREAT sitting on the counter during all those times when not in use. Third one I just bought. Bought another 6 years ago for our vacation home and for our main home a little before that. This is for the office. No troubles with first two......what more can you ask.

    Read More
    beachnana1 January 12, 2014
  • Lovely Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    It matches perfectly the rest of the small appliances in my kitchen. It works perfectly. Specially like the fact that there is a way to cancel the cycle at any time and also that you can either fit a big french bread slice or a bagel. Love it!

    Read More
    anatesa December 17, 2013
  • Great Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I feel this product suits our needs. It toasts great and evenly on both sides which is the problem we had with our previous product. It looks great in our kitchen.

    Read More
    stubbie23momma May 20, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    My son and future daughter-in-law wanted a nice stainless toaster (so they didn't have to toast bread in their oven anymore!), and they were delighted with this wonderful house-warming gift! VERY pleased!

    Read More
    jean872010 June 9, 2012
  • the toast is crisp and golden.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased to make my toast in this machine . It is ready in a short time and every piece is just as golden as the last, The surface is easy to keep clean and the crumb tray is easily accessible.It even makes frozen waffles crisp as if they were just madefrom the waffle iron.

    Read More
    jfn51ter March 14, 2012
  • Love my toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my toaster. The adjustable numeric dial is very cool. The product works so well. Have had it for years now and use it daily.

    Read More
    heather60631 January 18, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this refurbished toaster for my daughter's deli. I was hesitant about it being refurbished but it was a Cuisinart brand that that impressed me. I took the chance knowing that if I was not satisfied, Overstock would take it back. It worked great and she has been using it on a daily basis for over a year now with no problems whatsoever. And it toasts fast too. This was the first refurbished product I ever purchased, but I am so satisfied with it I would consider another refurbished product again in the future as the price was right and the brand was topnotch.

    Read More
    sandf December 13, 2011
  • Awesome Toaster!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Great Product! Fabulous Toast!!! Half the price of the competition

    Read More
    fishcado December 2, 2011
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    the toaster looks great and we use it all the time.

    Read More
    theee8r August 27, 2011
  • Perfect toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    I did my research and homework and it seemed to have paid off! At first, I was a bit skeptical about purchasing a refurbished item, but I am definitely pleased so far. This toaster is great and reasonably priced. I especially like having the defrost button because I store a lot of my bread products in the freezer until I am ready to use them. I also like the extra boost you can get to lift items like bagels and muffins high enough without having to dig them out. The brushed aluminum sides go well with my stainless appliances and I was a bit surprised when I first saw the shiny front where the buttons are, but now I think it actually keeps it from looking like a boring kitchen appliance.

    Read More
    1chattykathy February 14, 2011
  • 4 slice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    When the toaster was delivered, I couldn't tell the difference between this refurbished model and a brand new one. Its good looks and even toasting made it a good purchase for us.

    Read More
    gordonz January 28, 2011
  • It's Toasty
    Verified Purchase

    Super quick delivery, flawless, and works great!!!!!!

    Read More
    tdgarry January 25, 2011
  • Cuisinart 4 slice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This was quite the deal! I'm thrilled with my new toaster. It said refurbished but it's NEW. No problems what so ever. The toasting is even, I love the fact that you can use just two slices at a time instead of heating all four. It had a smell the first few times using but that's gone. I would always check overstock.com before going to the store for any appliance I order in the future. This was a real deal. I'm very pleased and would recommend ordering from Overstock.com to anyone - in fact I have.

    Read More
    vjtaylor January 22, 2011
  • expection
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product exceeded my expectations. Simply state,. It works perfectly and looks great on any counter top.

    Read More
    jsnowe4 January 5, 2011
Sponsored Links