Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-180BCH Black Chrome 4-slice Metal Classic Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great toaster. It looks really nice with all the stainless steel appliances in my kitchen. It has no problems toasting frozen items, bagels, etc. Just remember the dial correlates to the thickness of what you're toasting, not necessarily how dark you want it toasted.

    Read More
    jaybebe March 20, 2012
  • Looks Nice, Toasts Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Toasts everything perfectly. One of the few things I would say I would buy again.

    Read More
    stormgayl March 12, 2012
  • Loving this toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a toaster looks great on the counter. Works well with stainless or black appliances. Best toaster you will ever need or want.

    Read More
    bobcat4777 December 18, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is the best I have ever used. It is very attractive and it performs smooth and quiet. I love it.

    Read More
    rummers June 13, 2012
  • Nice Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this toaster to match the stainless appliances in the kitchen and it does so very nicely, although it has more chrome than I would have preferred, but still okay. It's easy to use and easy to keep clean. The only negative is it toasts pretty lightly, so you have to set the setting on very dark to get medium toast. Not a big deal so overall a very nice toaster and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    rubi9er January 17, 2013
  • Quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    Totally happy. Bagel setting and cancel button are very convenient.

    Read More
    pegasus62 December 25, 2012
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my counter with our other appliances. Toasts both bagels and bread equally well and now when I make sandwiches for lunch, my husband and I can eat at the same time because I can toast 4 pieces of bread at the same time!

    Read More
    pullatooth November 7, 2013
  • Love it. Great for our family.
    Verified Purchase

    This goes really well in my stainless kitchen. It does a great job on toast as well as bagels. We can have toast a couples of ways at the same time. I like mine light while my husband likes his dark and we don't have to wait our turn or re-set the toaster.

    Read More
    shariike April 11, 2013
  • Burns toast even on lower settings

    I've been living with this toaster for the past 8 years. I have to keep the dial on 2 or 3 or else the toast is black! Too far to the left, and the bread isn't even toasted. I thought this toaster looked great when I bought it. Little did I know that is was going to be so bad to use. I am finally toaster shopping for a new one and am dismayed that this was the first one being advertised on many websites for others to buy.

    Read More
    iris562 December 17, 2012
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent toaster. This is my second one.

    Read More
    Joyce P P. January 23, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the toaster. It fits my kitchen decor.

    Read More
    Laur V. November 7, 2016
  • Toast Anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    This Toaster looks great in my kitchen. Love the cancel feature button.

    Read More
    Norma P. June 26, 2016
  • Love this toaster.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use, looks great and wide enough to toast bagels.

    Read More
    Eideen C. June 19, 2016
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and we have both been very satisfied. I wanted something that looked sleek and it does. The 4 slices at once is great. We have had it for a year and I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    gigfit April 8, 2016
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster works fine, but over time the chrome has developed a patina...

    Read More
    ohiocustumer February 23, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking toaster. Good quality.

    Read More
    vgryder November 16, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for a decent toaster, found this one was it. Toasts evenly and all four compartments work. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Carol J. June 18, 2015
  • So retro...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful toaster...lol... I also like the multi levels it has to brown my bread, bagels and English muffins. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. April 23, 2015
  • Lovely Addition
    Verified Purchase

    love the style,,,great addition to the kitchen. Would recommend!

    Read More
    slipgirl May 12, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It's wonderful and makes perfect toast n bagels. Does not disappoint.

    Read More
    45slm February 14, 2014
Sponsored Links