Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-180BCH Black Chrome 4-slice Metal Classic Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    what i was looking for ,a good price delivery was prompt work well

    Read More
    wizzard63 July 7, 2017
  • Love this toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is awesome. I've had it for a few years now, and still going strong.

    Read More
    Zuky. June 19, 2017
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent toaster. This is my second one.

    Read More
    Joyce P P. January 23, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the toaster. It fits my kitchen decor.

    Read More
    Laur V. November 7, 2016
  • Toast Anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    This Toaster looks great in my kitchen. Love the cancel feature button.

    Read More
    Norma P. June 26, 2016
  • Love this toaster.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use, looks great and wide enough to toast bagels.

    Read More
    Eideen C. June 19, 2016
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and we have both been very satisfied. I wanted something that looked sleek and it does. The 4 slices at once is great. We have had it for a year and I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    gigfit April 8, 2016
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster works fine, but over time the chrome has developed a patina...

    Read More
    ohiocustumer February 23, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking toaster. Good quality.

    Read More
    vgryder November 16, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for a decent toaster, found this one was it. Toasts evenly and all four compartments work. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Carol J. June 18, 2015
  • So retro...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful toaster...lol... I also like the multi levels it has to brown my bread, bagels and English muffins. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. April 23, 2015
  • Lovely Addition
    Verified Purchase

    love the style,,,great addition to the kitchen. Would recommend!

    Read More
    slipgirl May 12, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It's wonderful and makes perfect toast n bagels. Does not disappoint.

    Read More
    45slm February 14, 2014
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster is as portrayed. It is a nice addition to the kitchen. My old one looked exactly that, so having an up to date shiny, stylish one is most welcome. It works just as it should.

    Read More
    ahijicgirl January 6, 2014
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my counter with our other appliances. Toasts both bagels and bread equally well and now when I make sandwiches for lunch, my husband and I can eat at the same time because I can toast 4 pieces of bread at the same time!

    Read More
    pullatooth November 7, 2013
  • Don't know yet....
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a new home so won't be using it until spring.

    Read More
    rsdr October 6, 2013
  • Pretty good toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is very stylish and looks sharp in our kitchen. It is a little quirky on one side with the lever that lowers the bread. It's not enough trouble to bother with shipping back but I do wish it worked a little more smoothly. Overall though it toasts very well and looks great!

    Read More
    desessazoo8 October 3, 2013
  • GOLDEN BROWN AT LAST!
    Verified Purchase

    CLASSICAL LOOK ABOUT IT BY A COMPANY THAT CONSISTANTLY MAKES QUALITY PRODUCTS

    Read More
    annieforbes August 26, 2013
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Great toaster, would recommend to anyone. Toasts evenly and does'nt take forever.

    Read More
    1yakity August 14, 2013
  • Cuisinart CPT-180BCH Brushed Stainless/Black Metal
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design. Having an issue adjusting to the right number for my preference of toast. Nice feature is the defrost cycle. It does thaw the bread and then toasts it without bread becoming hard.

    Read More
    sunvega July 31, 2013
Sponsored Links