Today: $69.95

At other retailer: $110.00

Save $40.05 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-180 Stainless Steel 4-slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • spikey
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how I have lived without a toaster - this one is excellent - easy to use - I use it practically every day

    Read More
    Mary Ann P. March 16, 2017
  • So far so good ...
    Verified Purchase

    Just received it and in record time. Tried it for the first time and it toasted nice and evenly. Granted have only had it a day now but love the style and quality. So far so good ...

    Read More
    gabuckeye February 23, 2017
  • Great toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, works well. As advertised.

    Read More
    lwcrye January 24, 2017
  • 4 slice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the color and style. This is the second one I have owned. For the price its the nicest looking toaster out there. The far right hand side does not toast one side of the toast. This was the same problem I had with my last cuisinart. I like the toaster so I put up with this. The only other toasters I really liked cost almost $*** If I win the lottery I'll buy one.

    Read More
    oregongirrl January 7, 2017
  • Matchy, classic and Hubby-approved...
    Verified Purchase

    we are fully pleased with this item, thank you.

    Read More
    NRAB December 26, 2016
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Great Toaster. Stylish too!

    Read More
    ds84 December 12, 2016
  • Toasted
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looks elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser391819 November 21, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    not quite the quality I was expecting. Not bottom tray to remove crumbs either. cheaply made.

    Read More
    Laura B. November 7, 2016
  • Tony
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! I would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Thomas R. November 1, 2016
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toaster! It toasts evenly and quickly

    Read More
    Cynthia N. October 11, 2016
  • NORA
    Verified Purchase

    I've had no problems with toaster and doesn't take up much counter space for a four slice toaster

    Read More
    Norma R. October 1, 2016
  • great design
    Verified Purchase

    fits my decor and space well

    Read More
    lauren526 September 17, 2016
  • Great Toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks toast perfectly according to settings!

    Read More
    Cate T-D September 5, 2016
  • Grammyson
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I bought and once again one side of the toaster is broken after only a few uses. The spring broke and you can not toast on that side.

    Read More
    grammys10 August 31, 2016
  • TopRate Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is one of the best-functioning we have ever had. Just purchased a second one for our son who has moved into his own place. Great looking and toasts perfectly. Easy-to-understand selection knobs. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Barbara N. August 30, 2016
  • Jersey Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toaster. The stainless steel is a great addition to my kitchen appliances. The four slots are generous and the setting are individual .

    Read More
    Dawn E. August 30, 2016
  • Best Toaster Ever
    Verified Purchase

    It's just a beautiful machine. It arrived quickly, the price was good, the packaging solid. It's such a wonderful toaster.

    Read More
    carriejacobson August 23, 2016
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third I've purchased of this toaster, the first for myself and the next two as gifts. I personally like the four slots and it also has many more options than a mere old fashioned toaster. The option to accommodate thick pieces of bread and bagels is a definite positive. It just seems to be the best of the many other products with such a cool, retro look.

    Read More
    trishnpye August 18, 2016
  • Toaster cheap,
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry I bought this. Irregular toasting, one foot missing so uneven. Difficult to push . Big mistake!!!

    Read More
    Barbara L. August 16, 2016
  • Brenda Bowman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the toaster easy to clean! Toasts bagels with a frozen and bagel button love it!

    Read More
    Brenda B. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links