Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.95

At other retailer: $75.73

Save $5.78 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-180 Stainless Steel 4-slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Very high end toaster and it looks great with my stainless steel appliances!

    Read More
    Yazmin B. August 16, 2017
  • TOASTER
    Verified Purchase

    NICE LARGE TOASTER WORKS FINE

    Read More
    pebbels August 13, 2017
  • Good Morning
    Verified Purchase

    Breakfast became much easier. This is a sleek design allowing the whole family to enjoy warm toasts in the morning. Loving the design

    Read More
    OstkUser1191088 August 9, 2017
  • Classy and works well!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to have out when serving brunch! I'm not a fan of cluttered counters, but this piece is classy and clean looking.

    Read More
    Heidie B. August 2, 2017
  • Good Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our toaster broke so we had to get another one. I saw this toaster on Overstock and ordered it. When the toaster came I REALLY liked the look of it. And then I tried it out. What a GREAT toaster! If you need a 4 slice toaster this one is great.

    Read More
    Liffer August 1, 2017
  • Great Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for bagels and toast. Does exactly what a toaster is supposed to do.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 29, 2017
  • Great little toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong after 1 year

    Read More
    Amy M. July 17, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Best toaster I've ever bought! Toasts evenly and works great!

    Read More
    Jenyjo24 July 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for many many years of use with three children and still looks new!

    Read More
    Jason C. June 25, 2017
  • Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for the look, but am very impressed with the quality. It has a sleek modern feel and works great. I've had it 4 years with no problems - easy to clean!

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 24, 2017
  • OK if you like just one side toasted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a better quality toaster that would toast evenly and last for a long time. This toaster was very disappointing

    Read More
    robinsk June 9, 2017
  • Lovely design
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect in our space. Looks great as well.

    Read More
    Barbara M. June 3, 2017
  • Cuisinart CPT Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Makes great toast.

    Read More
    Debra E. May 20, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GREAT PURCHASE

    Read More
    mattferrara33 May 12, 2017
  • Great toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toaster. Fits bagels with no problem....no burning or uneven toasting.

    Read More
    katmic April 19, 2017
  • This toaster does everything I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I just remodeled my kitchen with stainless appliances, and replaced the old white toaster with this one. It works beautifully, has great features, and looks elegant.

    Read More
    azbigred April 1, 2017
  • spikey
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how I have lived without a toaster - this one is excellent - easy to use - I use it practically every day

    Read More
    Mary Ann P. March 16, 2017
  • So far so good ...
    Verified Purchase

    Just received it and in record time. Tried it for the first time and it toasted nice and evenly. Granted have only had it a day now but love the style and quality. So far so good ...

    Read More
    gabuckeye February 23, 2017
  • Great toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, works well. As advertised.

    Read More
    lwcrye January 24, 2017
  • 4 slice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the color and style. This is the second one I have owned. For the price its the nicest looking toaster out there. The far right hand side does not toast one side of the toast. This was the same problem I had with my last cuisinart. I like the toaster so I put up with this. The only other toasters I really liked cost almost $*** If I win the lottery I'll buy one.

    Read More
    oregongirrl January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links