Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-160FR Classic Brushed Stainless Steel Toaster (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just toast
    Verified Purchase

    Over the years the brushed stainless steel has turned bluish and it does not toast evenly. One side is done and the other side is half done.

    Read More
    Wayne R. February 25, 2017
  • Classic look
    Verified Purchase

    Reliable good old toaster.

    Read More
    onernoy August 10, 2015
  • Cute toaster that works well
    Verified Purchase

    What more is there to say? Works well. Has all the settings I need. The slots are wide enough for rough cut bread and bagels. I love this toaster.

    Read More
    oshopper1234 March 31, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this toaster as a gift and my friends seem quite happy with it.

    Read More
    ellib April 10, 2013
  • Great toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have purchased on overstock. I gave this one away to my sister for Christmas. Great Toaster!

    Read More
    greensteve2 January 16, 2013
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great toaster - we actually have purchased three for our rental property and vacation home. The only drawback is that the grilling space for the bread is a bit wide, so if you have skinny toast it can sometimes slip into the guts of the toaster. Otherwise it's fantastic, looks great and works well.

    Read More
    daviddc November 28, 2012
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this toaster for sometime now and it works well. I was reluctant to purchased this toaster because it was refurbished, but it has served well. It appeared to be brand new and it was a great buy. One observation, be careful with the setting it doesn't take much to over toast. It arrived promptly as always.

    Read More
    bholts August 10, 2012
  • It's a toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster came and it appeared to be unused - maybe even new. The toaster works fine - it toasts the food placed in it!!! I did notice one quirk - even at a low setting like "3", it can over-toast bread.

    Read More
    miscelenaous July 20, 2012
  • great s/s toaster to match my appliances
    Verified Purchase

    have had this toaster a while. saved Big money buying from O and refurb'd. it's perfect, operates and looks As New...love it. always Win buying here

    Read More
    1pilatespro March 27, 2012
  • refurbished...worked only a little while.
    Verified Purchase

    First of all it had a slight dent iin the side. I accepted that knowing it was refurbished. Then about a month later we smelled a burning smell and it was on fire. Junk. Taught me not to buy refurbished again.

    Read More
    lightstonight December 20, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    A great brand and a great product at a great price!

    Read More
    ksfl November 23, 2011
  • Great toaster at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I've been happy with the toaster so far. It's inexpensive, so it isn't perfect, but if you have to leave your toaster on the counter, this one is a good pick because it looks sharp and is very easy to move around.

    Read More
    a7111 October 1, 2011
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    For a refurbished toaster it should have been cheaper. Very cheaply made, but works adequately.

    Read More
    china11 July 12, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    good shopping here at overstockj. Fair prices and good service

    Read More
    gentleman50 July 5, 2011
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this toaster. It's light weight and has a "cheap" feel to it. It's just "okay." It does an adequate job.

    Read More
    7321pam March 8, 2011
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Received in perfect condition. Style is modern and I like how it sits low on counter.

    Read More
    corgi60 February 25, 2011
  • Great Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    was a little afraid to buy a refurbished toaster, but so far it has been a wise purchase. I love the settings that it offers and the wellnest that it makes my toast and waffles. All in all I am very happy and it looks great with my kitchen.

    Read More
    yhorton January 20, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is better then I expected. Very nice quality and it works nicely.

    Read More
    lauriek January 3, 2011
  • Resold not refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my wife for Christmas and the very first time we went to use it the setting dial fell off as well as teh little crome piece behind it. When I looked at them the tabs for both pieces that click on to hold them in place were broken. This item was not refurbished at all. It was simply resold in a broken condition and completely unacceptable from a brand like Cuisinart and for Overstock to be selling such items.

    Read More
    kmac34 December 30, 2010
  • Excellent toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is fast and toasts evenly. I could not have asked for a better toaster. It also looks great with my stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    ksucatfan December 29, 2010
Sponsored Links