Today: $39.99

At other retailer: $49.66

Save $9.67 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-122 White 2-slice Compact Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White toaster for modern white kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this toaster because I have a white on white kitchen and wanted white appliances. It's really nice looking and accomplished the clean white look I wanted. lWorks well too.

    Read More
    pwalters February 16, 2017
  • It's a toaster.
    Verified Purchase

    How bad can it be. I think I have used it twice for bread. Works fine.

    Read More
    Lorraine February 9, 2017
  • Some toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't use this for about 2 weeks after I bought it. The toaster was used about a half dozen times and quit! The toast will not lock down on any setting. I expected more from Cuisinart product.

    Read More
    Lois P. February 4, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little toaster for a small kitchen.

    Read More
    bethiekw2 December 22, 2016
  • great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect toaster. Does what it's supposed to do

    Read More
    Darnell J. December 9, 2016
  • Rosie777
    Verified Purchase

    Love This, Very Good Quality!

    Read More
    Rosemarie P. November 20, 2016
  • Dor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a house warming gift and my Neice loves it and price was great

    Read More
    Doreen M. October 13, 2016
  • Cuisinart CPT-122 White 2-slice Compact Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for one person not a family.

    Read More
    Deborah K. September 20, 2016
  • Works great. No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this toaster for about 9 months now. Really like it.

    Read More
    Jamie K. September 18, 2016
  • Bagel feature is a bonus
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and there is a button you push when cooking bagels because it is thicker than bread. Cooks it nicely.

    Read More
    blessednotlucky September 2, 2016
  • Very nice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice toaster as you might expect from Cuisinart! It toasts everything you want exactly as you want! The only thing a little disappointing is that it is advertised as "compact" and in my opinion there is NOTHING compact about it!

    Read More
    Karen S. August 29, 2016
  • No surprises
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster seems to perform as expected. Nothing outstanding, nothing to complain about considering the price.

    Read More
    Jan M. August 10, 2016
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything works as indicated. Very fine toaster and relatively easy to clean.

    Read More
    Laurence R. August 4, 2016
  • Tiny Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple easy to use toaster and that's what I got. Does;t take up a lot of room in my tiny kitchen. Works well. No complaints here.

    Read More
    Thomas E. July 20, 2016
  • WIFE
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it so it has to be good!!

    Read More
    fortellsee July 17, 2016
  • chief toast taster
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's designed to do...makes GOOD toast.....!!!!

    Read More
    m. j. w. July 12, 2016
  • compact with clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    small kitchen requires thoughtful usage of space and this toaster works great just for that purpose Clean white color goes with everything, toasts pretty evenly, though not perfectly...but good for our use..easy to read dials

    Read More
    radarbh July 8, 2016
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, many options for toasting items from frozen to regular!

    Read More
    Stephanie C N. July 6, 2016
  • Cuisinart toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this toaster since ratings were good but unfortunately it only toasted one side, sending it back.

    Read More
    Carol F. June 27, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    this item works well and I am very happy

    Read More
    sc19 June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links