Today $36.16

At other retailer: $46.99

Save $10.83 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-122 White 2-slice Compact Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small & does a good job
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a rental. Really neat and clean looking and makes good toast.

    Read More
    Home Owned Acct November 13, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    good price and it toasts! The brand is good, what can I say

    Read More
    Jonathan P. October 24, 2017
  • Good toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Clean looking and toasts well.

    Read More
    Carol B. October 18, 2017
  • Perfect Toater?
    Verified Purchase

    All toasters are Not crested equally! The slick Flintshire finish compliments any decor. The Quisinart Brown's beautifully, quietly, and the extra wide slots mean I NEVER have to beat a bagel to fit ever again! Impressive features, quiet operation and good looks (white glossy) make it the perfect toaster and one I can highly recommend! Happy toasting! Great Va!

    Read More
    Lisa K. October 15, 2017
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great toast. Fast and exactly how I love it!!

    Read More
    tdoff October 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Offers all you would need in a toaster and it's nice looking.

    Read More
    Rhonda W. October 2, 2017
  • Run of the mill toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Good and basic, works fine. I like its light weight since I store it in the pantry and only bring it out when using.

    Read More
    mbaz52 September 17, 2017
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    excellent toaster for two slices of toast, English muffin or bagel

    Read More
    legoman August 23, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    We love the Cuisinart Toaster, and it's our 2nd one. The first lasted a long time and finally gave up doing both sides of toast.

    Read More
    fransisson July 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Looks nice. No problems.

    Read More
    Janice S. July 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    small compact and does what it says it's going to do I am happy with this toaster

    Read More
    Laurie B. May 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to find a simple white toaster and I love this one!

    Read More
    Sue C. April 13, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster consistently toasts the bread thoroughly. Toasted on the outside and stays soft on the inside. Love it

    Read More
    kathyinfebruary April 4, 2017
  • White toaster for modern white kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this toaster because I have a white on white kitchen and wanted white appliances. It's really nice looking and accomplished the clean white look I wanted. lWorks well too.

    Read More
    pwalters February 16, 2017
  • It's a toaster.
    Verified Purchase

    How bad can it be. I think I have used it twice for bread. Works fine.

    Read More
    Lorraine February 9, 2017
  • Some toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't use this for about 2 weeks after I bought it. The toaster was used about a half dozen times and quit! The toast will not lock down on any setting. I expected more from Cuisinart product.

    Read More
    Lois P. February 4, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little toaster for a small kitchen.

    Read More
    bethiekw2 December 22, 2016
  • great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect toaster. Does what it's supposed to do

    Read More
    Darnell J. December 9, 2016
  • Rosie777
    Verified Purchase

    Love This, Very Good Quality!

    Read More
    Rosemarie P. November 20, 2016
  • Dor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a house warming gift and my Neice loves it and price was great

    Read More
    Doreen M. October 13, 2016