Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-120 Cool Touch 2-slice Toaster (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. No problems with this item.

    Read More
    Laurie J. November 16, 2016
  • simple & reliable appliance
    Verified Purchase

    what more do you need in a toaster? handles bread and bagel duties with useful darkness adjustments to allow for personal tastes, has been working well without any issues.

    Read More
    bligh September 6, 2015
  • Solidly built with easy to set controls
    Verified Purchase

    The order arrived in a timely fashon and was well packed so that there was no damage. The unit seems to be very sturdily built and the controls are very easy to understand and operate. I especially liked the bagel setting and the wide slots for bagels. Toasting has been cosistant at a given setting.

    Read More
    oldbobber November 20, 2012
  • Like new
    Verified Purchase

    Unit arrived in excellant condition with no indication of having been reburbished. I'm surprised at some of the unfavorable reviews because I find it an excellant choice. No problems adjusting the temperature for bagels, waffles, reheating home made bread or just plain toast. I also like the ease of cleaning.

    Read More
    jodie63a October 23, 2012
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this toaster! The settings are a bit hotter than I'm used to, so I don't need to have anything in there quite as long as I did on my old one, but I am so thrilled to have this. It's compact, and perfect for a single person or apartment sized kitchen!

    Read More
    savyinnv October 12, 2012
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    totally disappointed - product does not toast bread on both sides.

    Read More
    newtoaster March 8, 2012
  • Broke after 10 months
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this toaster. Broke after 10 months, one side heated and the other didn't. Also, the display lights up and doesn't turn off unless you unplug it.

    Read More
    finestar February 14, 2012
  • good toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Good toaster for the money.Has held up well. Bought two years ago

    Read More
    studebaker1940 February 14, 2012
  • Toasty Friend

    Surprisingly lightweight to give such perfect toasting and very easy to use. Would make a perfect gift.

    Read More
    kinneret December 14, 2011
  • Good Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good toaster. I've only had it a few weeks and I don't eat a lot of toast, but everything seems really good.

    Read More
    ctbeachbm November 7, 2011
  • HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new toaster and have never owned a Cuisinart product of any kind. The price was right and I know that if it hadn't been what I wanted Overstock would have taken it back. I love it and if it was ever used we sure couldn't tell.

    Read More
    superdistan July 27, 2011
  • good color,excellent digital read out, works well
    Verified Purchase

    excellent it has slots for toast and bagles which are wide enough, digital heat setting works well and easy to read, works like a charm makes my mornings toasty...lol

    Read More
    osmo July 27, 2011
  • CUISINART CPT-120 COOL TOUCH 2 SLICE TOASTER REFUR
    Verified Purchase

    ALOT OF PEOPLE SHY AWAY FROM REFURBISHED BUT I HAVE FOUND THAT ALL OF THE PRODUCTS I PURCHASE AT OVERSTOCK HAVE BEEN ABOVE AVERAGE ON PRICES AND QUALITY SO I HAVE NO PROBLEM ASA MATTER OF FACT I LOOK FOR THESE ITEMS ONLINE I HAVE FOUND THAT IT IS GREAT BUYS I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY AND EVERYONE. SPENDERELLA

    Read More
    readyred July 5, 2011
  • Cuisnart 2 slice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    For the name brand of this product alone, you can't beat the price

    Read More
    heis June 27, 2011
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I never had all these featres with my od toaster. I love this toater - even though I just recieved it last eveing. If it is like anything like the coffe maker I order and absolutely love, I am sure I will love this.

    Read More
    lurch60 June 14, 2011
  • NICE TOASTER
    Verified Purchase

    SINCE I DON'T USE A TOASTER THAT OFTEN DIDN'T WANT TO SPEND THE MONEY BUT WANTED ONE SO BAGELS CAN TOAST. THIS TOASTER IS GREAT. NO COMPLAINTS YET.

    Read More
    susyfrompittsburgh1 June 9, 2011
  • Fantastic Toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace a toaster oven that I was less than happy with. The Cuisinart looks exactly like it does in the picture. I looks perfect and high end sitting on my counter. I found quickly that to toast my bread to "golden-brown" I only needed to set it to a "2". Also, if you buy bread that is a little wider you may have to cut the sides off or it doesn't fit (which is why I rated this as good, and not as excellent). All in all I would buy this toaster again, and again, and again for myself, family & friends. Thanks O.co!

    Read More
    mwootton04 June 8, 2011
  • Cuisinart 2 slice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the toaster. It is a nice size and toasts bread evenly. The wide slots are good for thicker slices and bagels or english muffins. It is certainly a good buy.

    Read More
    marya08 May 10, 2011
  • The title describes it well.
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster arrived in a timely manner and works great (no issues with burning). No issues with it being refurbished, looks brand new. And cheaper than buying it in a store.

    Read More
    gregfinlay May 4, 2011
  • BEST TOASTER I EVER OWNED!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY HIGH QUALITY TOASTER THAT TOASTS BAGELS AND TOAST PERFECTLY. I WAS USING A TOASTER OVEN BEFORE AND IT NEVER CAME CLOSE TO WORKING AS GREAT AS THIS ONE. THE OUTSIDE IS COOL TO THE TOUCH AND THE WIDE SLOTS MAKE TOASTING BAGELS EASY.

    Read More
    clotter2 April 23, 2011
Sponsored Links