Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPT-120 Cool Touch 2-slice Toaster (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CUISINART CPT-120 COOL TOUCH 2 SLICE TOASTER REFUR
    Verified Purchase

    ALOT OF PEOPLE SHY AWAY FROM REFURBISHED BUT I HAVE FOUND THAT ALL OF THE PRODUCTS I PURCHASE AT OVERSTOCK HAVE BEEN ABOVE AVERAGE ON PRICES AND QUALITY SO I HAVE NO PROBLEM ASA MATTER OF FACT I LOOK FOR THESE ITEMS ONLINE I HAVE FOUND THAT IT IS GREAT BUYS I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY AND EVERYONE. SPENDERELLA

    Read More
    readyred July 5, 2011
  • NICE TOASTER
    Verified Purchase

    SINCE I DON'T USE A TOASTER THAT OFTEN DIDN'T WANT TO SPEND THE MONEY BUT WANTED ONE SO BAGELS CAN TOAST. THIS TOASTER IS GREAT. NO COMPLAINTS YET.

    Read More
    susyfrompittsburgh1 June 9, 2011
  • Cuisinart 2 slice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the toaster. It is a nice size and toasts bread evenly. The wide slots are good for thicker slices and bagels or english muffins. It is certainly a good buy.

    Read More
    marya08 May 10, 2011
  • The title describes it well.
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster arrived in a timely manner and works great (no issues with burning). No issues with it being refurbished, looks brand new. And cheaper than buying it in a store.

    Read More
    gregfinlay May 4, 2011
  • BEST TOASTER I EVER OWNED!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY HIGH QUALITY TOASTER THAT TOASTS BAGELS AND TOAST PERFECTLY. I WAS USING A TOASTER OVEN BEFORE AND IT NEVER CAME CLOSE TO WORKING AS GREAT AS THIS ONE. THE OUTSIDE IS COOL TO THE TOUCH AND THE WIDE SLOTS MAKE TOASTING BAGELS EASY.

    Read More
    clotter2 April 23, 2011
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    great toaster accepts both sliced bread as well as sliced bagles

    Read More
    thoward486 March 17, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is the best buy, it has all the features anyone would want in a two slice toaster with a well known brand name (Cuisinart) I've used mine almost everyday since I got it and would highly recommend the product.

    Read More
    grc3030 February 28, 2011
  • flimpest
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchase and found most were honest and forthcoming. There was a couple that found the unpluging was a hastle and a couple more that discovered that you shouldn't set any appliance or tester, etc and the highest temp or voltage just for the reasons these people experienced which was inconvenience and burning. These folks were looking for something to complain about and if the instructions were followed they would have discovered that ALL small appliance that sit on a counter should be unplugged (by their own instruction books) and that setting the browning control at the lowest setting to start would certainly helped these individuals to be more satisfied with their purchase. I, for one, are most satisfied as the unit looks brand new and works as described. Would be most happy to recommend this product and also the LG microwave that I purchased (refurbished) two months ago. I plan on purchasing like products in the future.

    Read More
    flimpest February 15, 2011
  • Terrifc toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toaster..I love the idea you can cancel toasting..and I also love the dial regulating how dark you want the toast itself.

    Read More
    joyce20171 February 1, 2011
  • Get's the job done
    Verified Purchase

    I just switched from a 4 slot to this toaster and I am very satisfied. It is nice and small and is very easy to clean. The bagel button can really only be used when the setting is set at 1 or it will just burn the bagel, but the slots are nice and big and bagels fit nicely. I also like that you can pop the toast up with the lever so that you aren't digging into the machine for english muffins/smaller pieces of bread. For the price, it was definitely a great buy.

    Read More
    rngrroy January 24, 2011
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great toaster.... Fast, and easy to work. PERFECT bagels.... I love it... Best buy..... I ordered it because my toaster-oven broke, I'll never us a toaster-oven to toast again.....

    Read More
    larz40 December 22, 2010
  • Great little toaster
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a new toaster and couldn't afford all the frills that come with some of them out there, but also didn't want to settle for a generic cheap one at one of the major retail stores. I found this and it's perfect! Toasts well and the price is great! Love the look of a genuine Cuisinart on the counter ;) You can't tell at all that it was refurbished!

    Read More
    raynesmom December 7, 2010
  • still amazed
    Verified Purchase

    I cant believe I'm now the owner of a Cuisinart toaster !!..and I received it on the 2nd morning after I ordered it. The price was fantastic (reconditiioned?? I dont know, it looks like brand new right from the manufacturer-not a scratch, dent, chip or crumb anywhere on it). I love all the options, it toasts everything to perfection from a frozen Eggo, a bagel, cinnamon raisin toast and ooohhh delicate homemade bread. I dont think I'll ever buy retail again, but I will own the best appliances !!

    Read More
    pennyp64 October 24, 2010
  • Cuisinart toaster-refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves and the and had no idea it was refurbished. You can't tell by looking at it or by the way it works. I would buy refurbished again. Saves a lot of money.

    Read More
    colleen1232 September 25, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the great reviews of this toaster, I'm very disappointed. It does not toast evenly, the settings begin on 1 and if I put it up to 3 (which is not very high in relation to the other settings) it completely burns whatever is in it. It's not a terrible toaster for the price but it's definitely not as good as everyone says....maybe mine was just a reject.

    Read More
    lbonazza March 30, 2010
  • Handy little kitchen toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish looking little appliance, does the job. The big test, however, is longevity-- this one's going strong, but I've only had it for two months.

    Read More
    nustita March 25, 2010
  • Good Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Hey - It makes toast and can handle varying widths of whatever you are toasting. The only negative is it takes longer to get toast.Psaden

    Read More
    txgreenbullitt March 20, 2010
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this toaster and the price was a real winner -- does the toast really nice and crisp on the outside, yet tender on the inside. Refurbished is a wonderful surprise in economy and quality!

    Read More
    mizkathy January 30, 2010
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Looks nice, toasts evenly and is a snap to clean. Love the setting for frozen food. It adds just enough time for a frozen bagel to toast perfectly. As a refurbished item, it was a great deal.

    Read More
    happybuyer47 January 28, 2010
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good value. It works fine, looks new, it is a bit flimys, lightweight. I probably wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    susieq4u January 8, 2010
Sponsored Links