Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPM-100 Red EasyPop Hot Air Popcorn Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking to replace another Cuisinart popcorn maker that had finally played out after over 10 years of use. I am glad I decided to purchase this one. It is compact enough to store out of the way on out breakfast bar and easy enough to use that our children can use it unaided.

    Read More
    Michaelà B. November 12, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Work well while it worked. It quit heating.

    Read More
    Sandra R. October 30, 2017
  • Works Fine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I consult for a dietitiain and she said what a great, healthy, inexpensive snack popcorn is. It works great BUT it takes up a lot of cupboard space.

    Read More
    Fitzgerald October 25, 2017
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    This product is better than most, it cooks the corn fast. Melts butter well, doesn't leave a lot of uncooked kernels. Plus it is easy to clean.

    Read More
    deja75 August 31, 2017
  • R0binCat
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! Works very well and extremely easy to clean. Best one I've seen or used.

    Read More
    Robin C. March 14, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The hot air popper worked well the first couple of weeks. After that it seems to now take longer to pop and throws out more un popped kernels. The machine also now feels much hotter to the touch while operating.

    Read More
    hobokelly March 7, 2017
  • air popper
    Verified Purchase

    it is easy to care for, pops the corn what more can you ask for.

    Read More
    bostonmam February 7, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful compact treat at anytime while looking attractive.

    Read More
    laur February 3, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my five year old grandson who loves popcorn. Both he and his mom love it! He can make it safely by himself with no mess. Works very well and produces great popcorn. I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Paula B. January 24, 2017
  • Good Popper
    Verified Purchase

    I pop every day and this popper lasts a long time. I am on my second one.

    Read More
    Mary U. January 23, 2017
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchase this as gifts for my families. These gifts were given for Christmas of last year, and I STILL hear raves about it, including my nieces and nephews! They claim that making popcorn is so easy to do, super fun, and easy to clean. A very healthy way to enjoy a favorite snack. :)

    Read More
    Karen L. December 22, 2016
  • Get's the job done!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and small but makes great popcorn.

    Read More
    screennamename December 22, 2016
  • Works well - better than microwave popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the risks of microwave popcorn, and even movie popcorn, but love to indulge here and there. This fits the bill, and tastes so much better with real butter melted on with this unit.

    Read More
    jms52781 December 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to keep my kids away from microwave popcorn. They love it and use it often and I know exactly what they are eating. We have had it over a year!

    Read More
    livingintexas October 17, 2016
  • Excellent Popcorn Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this popcorn maker as a gift for my sister, she loves and i mean loves popcorn. She loves it, it's quick and easy to use. We use it when we don't want to pull out the huge movie popcorn maker that her husband gave her. Easy to clean and use!

    Read More
    c1a55y September 24, 2016
  • Sharon L. L.
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to use and the popcorn turns out grat.

    Read More
    Sharon L. L. July 28, 2016
  • Pretty hip device.
    Verified Purchase

    Pops well. Suggest using premium popcorn.

    Read More
    Johnny B. July 6, 2016
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    Grandsons were so excited, they sent a video of them using it

    Read More
    Stellazella May 4, 2016
  • popcorn popper
    Verified Purchase

    awesome pop corn popper that's all

    Read More
    Holly T. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and makes popcorn quickly. Tasty.

    Read More
    Ashley T. March 6, 2016