Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.99

At other retailer: $65.99

Save $19.00 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPM-100 Red EasyPop Hot Air Popcorn Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • R0binCat
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! Works very well and extremely easy to clean. Best one I've seen or used.

    Read More
    Robin C. March 14, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The hot air popper worked well the first couple of weeks. After that it seems to now take longer to pop and throws out more un popped kernels. The machine also now feels much hotter to the touch while operating.

    Read More
    hobokelly March 7, 2017
  • air popper
    Verified Purchase

    it is easy to care for, pops the corn what more can you ask for.

    Read More
    bostonmam February 7, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful compact treat at anytime while looking attractive.

    Read More
    laur February 3, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my five year old grandson who loves popcorn. Both he and his mom love it! He can make it safely by himself with no mess. Works very well and produces great popcorn. I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Paula B. January 24, 2017
  • Good Popper
    Verified Purchase

    I pop every day and this popper lasts a long time. I am on my second one.

    Read More
    Mary U. January 23, 2017
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchase this as gifts for my families. These gifts were given for Christmas of last year, and I STILL hear raves about it, including my nieces and nephews! They claim that making popcorn is so easy to do, super fun, and easy to clean. A very healthy way to enjoy a favorite snack. :)

    Read More
    Karen L. December 22, 2016
  • Get's the job done!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and small but makes great popcorn.

    Read More
    screennamename December 22, 2016
  • Works well - better than microwave popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the risks of microwave popcorn, and even movie popcorn, but love to indulge here and there. This fits the bill, and tastes so much better with real butter melted on with this unit.

    Read More
    jms52781 December 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to keep my kids away from microwave popcorn. They love it and use it often and I know exactly what they are eating. We have had it over a year!

    Read More
    livingintexas October 17, 2016
  • Excellent Popcorn Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this popcorn maker as a gift for my sister, she loves and i mean loves popcorn. She loves it, it's quick and easy to use. We use it when we don't want to pull out the huge movie popcorn maker that her husband gave her. Easy to clean and use!

    Read More
    c1a55y September 24, 2016
  • Sharon L. L.
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to use and the popcorn turns out grat.

    Read More
    Sharon L. L. July 28, 2016
  • Pretty hip device.
    Verified Purchase

    Pops well. Suggest using premium popcorn.

    Read More
    Johnny B. July 6, 2016
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    Grandsons were so excited, they sent a video of them using it

    Read More
    Stellazella May 4, 2016
  • popcorn popper
    Verified Purchase

    awesome pop corn popper that's all

    Read More
    Holly T. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and makes popcorn quickly. Tasty.

    Read More
    Ashley T. March 6, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time around with this particular model. I had forgotten how careful one has to be with the transparent tube that guides the popped corn out of the popcorn maker; a tube that fits somewhat precariously into its narrow groove. If one hits that tube accidentally, it topples and the popped corn is unconfined and flies freely wherever it pleases. On the positive side - the maker is compact and requires only a small surface. Furthermore, it is beautiful, and it pops the kernels exceedingly well. All things considered, it gets good marks.

    Read More
    Alexandra Elizabeth March 5, 2016
  • The Perfect Hot Air Popcorn Popper
    Verified Purchase

    Pops the corn wonderfully.Very few kernals missed. Best thing--no extra calories unless I decide to add it. Truly makes popping corn a pleasure and so healthy.

    Read More
    Darlene J. February 26, 2016
  • A Gift for My Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    We buy Cuisinart products on a consistent basis, due to their reliability and shelf life.

    Read More
    puckman4 February 22, 2016
  • Great Popper!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this popper! The only thing I would suggest to the manufacturers is to make the opening curve to angle downwards more, that would prevent the popcorn and kernels from missing your favorite bowl or container...better than other comparable brands. Would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    bjthur52 January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links