Today: $99.95

At other retailer: $221.15

Save $121.20 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPC-600 Stainless Steel Electric Pressure Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy COOKING
    Verified Purchase

    An important item in my kitchen. So easy to use and clean up. Great for slow cooking as well as pressure cooking.

    Read More
    Joseph M. June 14, 2017
  • Excellent Pressure Cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have made roasts & soups in this pressure cooker - the cooker is easy to operate and you don't have to be cautious around it while it is cooking.

    Read More
    Tanya Q. June 3, 2017
  • Yummy dinners! Quick!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to use & clean. Made pot roast in 35 minutes! Meat was more tender than when we put it in the crockpot for 8 hours. A must have if you are a family with children in after school activities. Makes dinner less daunting which has cut our eating out tendencies way back.

    Read More
    Christine F. May 18, 2017
  • Really Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have wanted one if these for a few years. I make lunches in the morning often hot lunches for school. I love that you can take something that needs a hour and have it done in less and and it is super tender. The only thing I don't like is the timer does not show you a count down of time. If you are cooking for 30 minutes it will show 30 regardless of the number of minutes left. It is easy to clean. Overall perfect purchase.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. May 6, 2017
  • Such a handy tool!
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes it is tricky to seat the lid correctly and it doesn't seal, but thankfully it's designed to beep and shut off to alert you to it! This pot has been a life saver for meals (like a whole chicken in 30 minutes with potatoes and carrots, and the drippings make the best infused gravy!) but I also really love it for perfect rice!

    Read More
    romerobunch April 28, 2017
  • I highly recommend this product to anyone!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this 6 times now and have had less than two weeks! The clean up is absolutley a breeze!! Pasta....four minutes.....cubed steak....4 mins.....so simple. Very very happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser953778 April 13, 2017
  • Beverly F.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product! I have used this product with success and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Beverly F. April 11, 2017
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing way to cook and blast your items to the dinner table!

    Read More
    corprebrkr March 14, 2017
  • Best kitchen purchase

    This is my all time favorite thing to use when it comes to meal prepping. It fits nicely in our kitchen and is so easy to use. I boiled one dozen eggs in 9 minutes! Purchase this pressure cooker, you WILL NOT regret it!

    Read More
    Crystal O. February 27, 2017
  • Pressure Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a good Pressure Cooker, so I Purchased this Cuisinart CPC 600, and glad I did. It cooks fast and the finished cooked foods were excellent. Couldn't have purchased a better Pressure Cooker.

    Read More
    Mickey I. February 2, 2017
  • Only used once so far
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this one time so far, pork chops. They were great! I look forward to using this a lot more in the future. Lots of recipes online.

    Read More
    Sheryl N. January 22, 2017
  • Misleading and not happy at all
    Verified Purchase

    This item is NOT stainless stee.l It's a nonstick coating which I don't want! It was supposed to be a gift for myself, my very first pressure cooker. I am a Professional Truck Driver who cooks most of my meals when out on the road. So frustrated! Never even opened it or returned it. I just donated it to the church. Will not buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser910504 January 21, 2017
  • Like a Lot !!!

    I really am enjoying learning new dishes to make in my pressure cooker .

    Read More
    wljcal January 19, 2017
  • Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice appliance. Far seperiour to a slow cooker. Love it

    Read More
    jasonlcott January 19, 2017
  • Pressure cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love it better then I could amazing getting all my co- workers to get theirs!

    Read More
    Jo January 9, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Needs more recipes booklets with it but works ok for small-medium meals.

    Read More
    Staci B. December 4, 2016
  • it's okay
    Verified Purchase

    it's not what I thought no cookbook the one's in book are not that helpful.

    Read More
    OstkUser531124 November 21, 2016
  • Theeeee pressure cooker!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so grateful that I purchased this item , it cuts cooking time in half . Loooooovvvveeee it.

    Read More
    David R. November 17, 2016
  • Quick

    I have always had a stovetop pressure cooker. My family favorite, Big batches of mashed potatoes in 10 minutes a must . Chicken and dumplings are excellent. Easy to clean. Frees up burner space on the stove for big holiday meals. Keeps food warm . I wouldn't be without one.

    Read More
    Antonia G. October 30, 2016
  • Best Pressure Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little afraid of pressure cookers. I feel like I'm going to set it wrong but this one is actually pretty fool proof. There aren't very many buttons. It's pretty self explanatory and it comes with a booklet that helps you figure out the cook times for different things. My husband who is a chef likes to use it to make beans. He won't even soak the beans beforehand. He'll make some chicken stock, pour it in the pressure cooker, put the beans in, and they're done in 40 minutes.

    Read More
    dukefraba September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links