Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPC-600 Electric Pressure Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cuisenart pressure cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected no problems and that's a good thing. Makes great chuck roasts and all my friends favorite corned beef for St. Patrick's day! Easy to clean too!

    Read More
    0mark February 21, 2017
  • Ceyne
    Verified Purchase

    I was dying for a pressure cooker; however, I hardly use this item. I wasn't impressed with the way to food turned out.

    Read More
    karmal27 February 12, 2016
  • Works great and easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    This cooker is simple and quick to use.

    Read More
    Wallace P. January 12, 2016
  • Cuisinart CPC-600 Electric Pressure Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    If you have had or been around a bad experience with a pressure cooker, this is the pressure cooker to consider. I have used mine several times and it seems to be a very safe unit. The way it is built I can't imagine the pressure valve flying out like I have seen once in the past with a stovetop unit. The browning feature makes my various meat stocks delicious, convenient and without a mess in a fraction of the time opposed to a stovetop and oven. It is also very easy to clean.

    Read More
    plumbago January 12, 2016
  • My son says...
    Verified Purchase

    He loves the pressure cooker, and enjoys the time saved cooking good things for his BUSY family.

    Read More
    tennessi December 20, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item! I often use it to cook rice and it comes out perfect every time. Also, very easy to clean!

    Read More
    prkngbhh November 30, 2015
  • Quick Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this kitchen tool. It is easy to work and easy to clean. It makes a perfect delicious meal in an hour. It is a good size and doesn't take a lot of space for storing.

    Read More
    M.R. November 24, 2015
  • Working moms partner
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this machine for results. It does it all. Instructions are a little difficult to understand.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. October 17, 2015
  • No pressure
    Verified Purchase

    This item stopped working in less than a year. In the first few months it was great. Something happened and it would no longer pressurize.

    Read More
    nettlesbyu May 29, 2015
  • Love the pressure cooker
    Verified Purchase

    We love cooking with the pressure cooker, easy and fast. We recommend the pressure cooker over the slow cooker.

    Read More
    maeearlyblaze November 20, 2014
  • aceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to be faster. the difference between the old style and the new is that it has timer

    Read More
    xuynaa July 17, 2014
  • I PURCHASE OTHER BRAND AND BROKE THE THIRD TIME I
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST RETURNED OTHER BRAND IT BROKE THE THIRD TIME THIRD TIME I USED . QUISINART BRAND IS BUILT BETTER.

    Read More
    tuno April 27, 2014
  • great cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved this in a timely manner and I loved it and got it in at a great price.

    Read More
    1neptune March 11, 2014
  • Cuisinart CPC-600 Electric Pressure Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    The Cuisinart CPC-600 Electric Pressure Cooker is a real time saver. I LOVE IT. I use it at least 3 times weekly. In fact this is my second purchase of this product, I bought the first one a couple years ago, while shopping in a major department store. I recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    mfcole63 January 13, 2014
  • Love this pressure cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pressure cooker. I use it several times a week. It saves so much time and is so easy to use. I just ordered the 2nd one for my daughter for Christmas.

    Read More
    deanifur December 17, 2013
  • Excellent quality, and many great features
    Verified Purchase

    We have several Cuisinart products, and this did not disappoint!. Very well styled as well as great time saver. Certainly lived up to the Cuisinart brand

    Read More
    charles61 August 21, 2013
  • Wonderful pressure cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    Best electric pressure cooker I have ever used. Heavy duty, easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    6gramma July 31, 2013
  • Cuisinart CPC-600 Electric Pressure Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This pressure cooker is awesome! Works like a charm. Highly recommend for mom's on the go !!!!

    Read More
    icbm1976 June 6, 2013
  • Excellent pressure cooker, you must have it
    Verified Purchase

    Meal is done in no time, no spills like the traditional pressure cooker. I like it very much. I use the delay cooking alot.

    Read More
    spinnergirl2 May 25, 2013
  • Excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have for busy people on the go! Just put your items in, program settings & go about your business while it does all the work! Easy clean up is a bonus! You won't be disappointed with this item!

    Read More
    pjduck May 18, 2013
Sponsored Links