Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPB-300PK SmartPower 15-piece Compact Portable Blending/Chopping System, Pink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cusinart
    Verified Purchase

    Great product nice color too

    Read More
    Devora L. July 19, 2016
  • Dorcas925
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Very powerful for a small blender

    Read More
    dorcas925 January 31, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing about this set is the to go cups. I can blend right in the cup. Very easy to use and does its job very well

    Read More
    Tameca R. September 2, 2015
  • Missing piesces
    Verified Purchase

    This product came missing the top to the bigger blender! I have to put a plate on top of it when I need the bigger blender to mix things! Otherwise strong blender for the smaller cups, makes awesome to go protein shakes or awesome daiquiris. Just really sucked buying something missing pieces...

    Read More
    Kelly W. August 15, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product it is very useful for me on the go!

    Read More
    Kachiri V. March 2, 2015
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to make baby food and it more than meets my expectations. I have made everything that my 5 month old is going to eat and it only took me about a week. Easy to use, easy to clean.

    Read More
    scarkal October 2, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blender for work as I work 12 hour shifts and use it for "snacks." I can bring fruit in 1 cup and juice in another. I leave the other two cups @ my desk and it works wonderful to mix 1 cup @ a time when needed. Having the 32 ounce jar is a bonus because I was just looking for a 1 cup mixer. I havn't tried the chopping blade but do know it will blend frozen fruit with no problem. Great buy.

    Read More
    bliza2 November 29, 2011
  • this lookls great
    Verified Purchase

    this was bought as a xmas gift. Therefore, it has not been opened or of course used. We can say it looks as good on the box as it was described and came in the usual prompt fashion that we are use to.

    Read More
    thormisty1 October 30, 2011
Sponsored Links