Today: $69.95

At other retailer: $90.24

Save $20.29 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CPB-300 SmartPower 15-Piece Compact Portable Blending/ Chopping System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect single blender
    Verified Purchase

    We got this to replace a single serve blender that broke down. This one does everything. We make smoothies every day with ice, no issue. My wife uses it for making recipes. She will chop spinach to a liquid with no problem. So much easier to use than a heavy blender and takes up so little space. Easy to clean. Comes with the different blades and jars. OUTSTANDING product.

    Read More
    Steven G. May 26, 2017
  • Great blender
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This blender is grea . I can now use a smaller one and not have to Hassel with a large blender when I'm on Lynda serving myself. I also like the chopper which is faster when making medditeranian food which can be time consuming

    Read More
    jessica s. May 22, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great price I love it 😍 and it so convenient to use and carry

    Read More
    janice c. April 19, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for one or two people. Powerful and compact and the numerous attachments come in very handy.

    Read More
    Charles W. February 28, 2017
  • Kids love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love smoothies so this blending is perfect for them.

    Read More
    Kiki August 24, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Very powerful yet so "little" in terms of the counter space it takes. The travel mugs are also a great feature. To top it ofd, it's super easy to clean.

    Read More
    ummalik1 June 28, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    For the type of chopping and speed, you can't pass the deal. Love it

    Read More
    CHRISTINE R. June 9, 2016
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    what a deal works great and love all the xtra piece's

    Read More
    sceddy February 25, 2016
  • Robin Bass
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying my healthy morning smoothies. very easy clean up. Came with lots of to go cups.

    Read More
    Robin B. December 20, 2015
  • Nfg
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. My daughter loves it. It chops ice smoothly. She loves the cups. Nice gift!

    Read More
    Nancy G. December 20, 2015
  • Exactly Right
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy my old compact blender broke because now I have this one. I love the larger container that it comes with. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    joliene21 April 21, 2015
  • OMG....THIS IS WELL WORTH EVERY PENNY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS THING IS WORTH EVERY PENNY....I HAVE A SINGLE SERVE HAMILTON BEACH.....A KITCHEN AID HAND BLENDER.....A TOP OF THE LINE NINJA BLENDER WITH EVERY ATTACHMENT THEY HAVE.......THIS CUISINART IS BY FAR THE BEST OF EACH. I AM SOOOOO HAPPY I BOUGHT THIS.

    Read More
    berniceholly November 22, 2014
  • Avoid this one
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews and the normal high quality of Cuisinart products, I decided to get a this blender as a back-up to my VItamix. It stopped working after three uses. While I know that occasionally happens, what was more damning is that the design is also faulty. One needs to load up the container and then screw on the "base", inverting it into the blending unit. Obviously, this calls for a good seal. The seal provided (only 1) was a rubber "O" ring of poor quality which broke on the third use, and didn't seal consistently before that. There are plenty of other blenders on the market at comparable prices. Now I can see why this was so heavily discounted.

    Read More
    smadva June 11, 2014
  • Easy to use and Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I drink protein shakes on-the-go often, so this little machine is our answer. With the individual cups and the two different kinds of blades, we can mill oats and then switch blades to blend in yogurt, milk, peanut butter, etc. We have also used it with fruit and ice to make berrie smoothies. Love this little thing.

    Read More
    carinabeanz May 2, 2014
  • Awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have used XXXXX XXXXXX as well as another brand. Both of which did not last long. This one blows them both away. Better design, better quality. Highly Recommend!!!

    Read More
    phillip789 December 11, 2013
  • so easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this item for a week or so but I do love it. So easy to use.

    Read More
    barbagalo February 14, 2013
  • Solid, strong, heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Another excellent Cuisinart product! Nice sized blender cup, perfect sized single-serving cubs, and great little chopper. A little noisy, but not as loud as some of the others I've had.

    Read More
    houstonwehadnoproblems January 9, 2013
  • mimi blender
    Verified Purchase

    does the job well enough - smoothies, blending etc- easy to clean, compact but EXTREMELY NOISY! Make sure everyone in your household is awake in the morning before running this appliance. Even on 'low' or 'pulse' it makes a racket...

    Read More
    sylsplace December 23, 2012
  • Sweet Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing...i bought it cuz i'm a fitness freak and i needed something quick quiet (for the most part a lot quieter then most blenders) to make my protein smoothies each morning to take into work the travel cups are perfect (i only wish the travel cover had a flap for the open whole but its no biggy) it blend extremely well i put frozen fruit and a bunch of other things into it and it blends in literally 5 sec and i'm off to work clean up is a cinch. i love love love it cheap and efficient.

    Read More
    eespo85 October 19, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this sine I got it and am in love! I am having smoothies every day and now getting all those healthy fruits and vegetables!

    Read More
    cortez7 August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links