Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CMW-200 Convection Microwave Oven with Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good little microwave-convection oven.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and well built. Would buy again!

    Read More
    garydo22 January 28, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as it is supposed to

    Read More
    kevinsl May 10, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent microwave,

    Read More
    92847539 March 16, 2016
  • Grannah
    Verified Purchase

    Love this micro/ oven...great for baking and heating

    Read More
    Christine H. January 16, 2016
  • Excellent product at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This small microwave/convection oven is perfect for small space applications. Great product at a great price. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to put a lot of cooking power in a small space.

    Read More
    Margaret J. December 3, 2015
  • Perfect Solution for Efficiency
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution for efficiency apartments without an oven. Works like a regular oven and grills the same.

    Read More
    jmc6217 September 28, 2015
  • redneckwithpaycheck
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Works perfectly. Looks good

    Read More
    Traci Hatch S. September 16, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the microwave. Set it up in a small space. Really nice product.

    Read More
    art3427 August 26, 2015
  • Great Microwave Convection combo
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a champ, have only used a couple of times so not sure of longevity.

    Read More
    Donald E. August 26, 2015
  • microwave + convention
    Verified Purchase

    I like the microwave, but I am not too sure about the convention. I've tried it but it didn't work right. I will give it another shot.

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 4, 2015
  • verry pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter in Parkland as she has a very small apt. She loves it and uses it to do everything.!

    Read More
    Loretta M. May 23, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter in Manhattan as she has a very small apt. She loves it and uses it to do everything.!

    Read More
    lynda23 March 20, 2015
  • WOW !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I fixed a 6lbs roasted Chicken and it came out perfect . I look forward to baking a pie Grilling a steak too. Something I really Like is that it has a Child Safety Lock so Little finger can't start it.

    Read More
    4yorkies December 16, 2014
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking micrcowave- I had puchased about 4 months ago though and have already had multiple issues with it. It is continually turining itself on during the day and the middle of the night. I have had to unplug it when I am not around because I am afraid it may be a fire hazzard. It has also started making lound noises at times when heating up. Since it is only 4 months old I an hoping it is under warrently. I have purchased much cheaper microwaves that has performed better.

    Read More
    lee812 January 3, 2014
  • Not in love with this microwave
    Verified Purchase

    This is the replace our Sharp microwave that is over 10 years old. The main reason I picked this one is for the convection features, but our one try was very disappointing. We've mostly used this for regular microwave, and it seems to have issues heating the bottom half of frozen meals. It does fine with heating milk and things out of the fridge. In all fairness, I have not sat down with the manual and we have done something wrong when using convection.

    Read More
    jkimes February 22, 2013
  • Loved this but was too small for the space we want
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this because it was smaller than I thought and didn't fit right in the space we had for it! I have to say that the return process was so easy quick. I loved the look and the price and really hated to have to return.

    Read More
    ljc34 February 20, 2013
  • everything works
    Verified Purchase

    This was a anniversary gift for my husband. He is very happy with it and has used all the functions already.

    Read More
    eculley February 16, 2013
  • microwave
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to understand on how to operate convection oven. unhappy with over all product.

    Read More
    glenwoodchick January 15, 2013
  • Cuisinart CMW-200 Convection Microwave Oven
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was disappointed at the noise of the unit, and I had difficulty opening the door, lt took quite an effort to push the level to open. But after a few days and a little WD 40, li seemed to open much easier. Now it works fine, and I am getting used to the noise. I had originally decided to return the unit, and contacted Overstock who offered to send a prepaid return label and have UPS pick up the unit. After careful consideration, I decided to keep the unit, and I am glad I did. I cancelled the pickup and the return.

    Read More
    cass2549 November 27, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be better then i thought. It doesnt just look silver it is actuall stainless steel. Fit in place of my old microwave perfect. The only thing in discription that isnt perfect are the deminsions. It is actually a touch smaller but not enough to cause an issue. Highly recomend this product.

    Read More
    brws September 22, 2012
Sponsored Links