Today $174.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CMW-100 Stainless Steel Microwave

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. Bought this a few years ago for a friend and she has had no trouble.

    Read More
    janice m. July 18, 2017
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have been using this microwave for some time now and I love it. Far far superior to the brand I had before this one. Easy to program and clean. Works like a charm.

    Read More
    iamcareful June 29, 2017
  • LOVE IT !!
    Verified Purchase

    great product - great look - wouldn't expect any less from Cuisinart

    Read More
    katina f. February 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was worth every penny. Very nice product!

    Read More
    cleopatramwi December 11, 2016
  • Great microwave
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to replace our over the range microwave that stopped working. We have had the microwave for about a month and it works great. My only complaint is that you can't set the exact time you would like your item to cook. You can only cook in 30 second increments.

    Read More
    Kelly K. December 4, 2016
  • Good piece
    Verified Purchase

    Use this daily. It is sleek in the silver color and matches my stainless appliances. Cooks quickly and well.

    Read More
    starseeker September 25, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this microwave for a couple of years. It looks nice and functions very well. It was an excellent buy.

    Read More
    happymax April 29, 2016
  • BROKEN IN LESS THAN A YEAR.
    Verified Purchase

    That's it. It wasn't a "cheap" refurbished item.

    Read More
    chickenwarden March 15, 2016
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I had a RICAR for more than 20 years, this Cuisinart is so much better!

    Read More
    deweydavis969 October 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    A little concerned because it is refurbished, but it works and looks great!

    Read More
    pickelmom1 September 19, 2015
  • solid reliable appliance
    Verified Purchase

    works well, clean looks, easy to use controls, no complaints.

    Read More
    bligh September 6, 2015
  • High quality and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and stylish, definitely recommend

    Read More
    Ryan D. April 18, 2015
  • No complaints, as expected
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, well constructed. Unidentifiable as refurbished. The door handle is plastic, which is a little unfortunate. But otherwise, quite nice.

    Read More
    mimi730 January 31, 2015
  • When it works it's great but got 2 defective ones
    Verified Purchase

    When this microwave works, it is great. It looks really nice and cooks things evenly and quickly. However, the first one we ordered had a giant dent on the top when it arrived and we had to send it back. The second one died after six months of very light usage. We will not be ordering any other refurbished items from Overstock in the future unless we factor in the cost of the extended warranty and whether adding in that cost still makes the purchase a good value.

    Read More
    dviolet August 12, 2014
  • LOVE THIS MICRO WAVE
    Verified Purchase

    love this micro wave - just the right size, not to big, and I LOVE the handle on the door - much easier to open than the ones you have to push a button to open - this is really a nice micro way - highly recommended and I ordered the refurbished one, not a problem with it, looks great, works great and saved some money

    Read More
    pfred0 February 17, 2014
  • Don't bother purchasing this item
    Verified Purchase

    Our first order of this microwave arrived with a broken handle, so we returned it immediately. The second one arrived and it would operate for about 6 seconds then die. Don't buy refurbished! Overall the quality is poor - the door is not substantial, and is flimsy. And I wouldn't recommend this product at all - we returned (again) and bought a reliable brand (Panasonic) from BrandSmart at a great price.

    Read More
    kitke February 21, 2013
  • MICROWAVE Cuisnart CMW-100FR
    Verified Purchase

    Space saving small but does any job our previous Micro-wave was used for and that was twice the size of this one. Impressed, but can't overlook customer service with overstock, super.

    Read More
    zman0014 February 5, 2013
  • My wife likes it
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our purchase. It is a nice size and fits into our kitchen well.

    Read More
    oldcrown December 27, 2012
  • Satisfied With Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    The refurbished microwave arrived well packed and not damaged. It looks like an new microwave and all of it's controls function perfectly.

    Read More
    hillbilly4 September 29, 2012
  • Great Microwave!
    Verified Purchase

    This microwave works great. I can't tell that it's refurbished - no visible dents or scratches - looks perfect. It works well too. The inside space seems huge compared to what I'm used to and the controls are easy to use.

    Read More
    clammystewart September 22, 2012
Sponsored Links